GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • GentleLion-82147
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Fast and efficient!

      Fast and efficient! - great pricing.

  • FaithfulAntelope-5609
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      FAST

      Found everything I needed

  • sowner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Impact strip fit perfectly

      Unlike the aftermarket one i bought. Great part really made the the truck look better to get rid of the old faded one.

  • Owen-76913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Excellent transaction

      Correct parts Fast shipping Good experience

  • ComfortableLlama-77972
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great delivery time . Great packaging

      The fuel pump came quickly and in very secure packaging . Thank you!

  • rhagolin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Couldn't be happier.

      Gm discontinued this radiator that is for my wife's 4-year-old car. And they literally told me to go to AutoZone. So glad you all had it, arrived quickly. thanks

  • HappyWhale-30110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      GTO oil pan

      very grateful you had this I was a tad upset that there was rust on it but i was able to get it cleaned up!

  • ImportantRoadrunner-80415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Hard to find part

      A part that was hard to find with multiple changes in the part number was navigated through GMPartsGiant and communication from them was awesome

  • DizzyMongoose-98043
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Just what I needed!

      Order was correct and timely.

  • QuaintSnake-1628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Black Jack

      very good search platform and graphics Appreciate the photos of parts for clarity; on occasion the drawing can be difficult to understand.

  • HappyMarlin-44734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      Wonderful

      I am a first time buyer and let me tell you i was scared at first but I received my parts really fast and everything was there i am happy I bought the part with them i am going to use them in the future

  • cwilson-7410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      In stock and shipped quickly

      They had the part that I was looking for at a good price. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • ShyRat-3785
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Excellent

      No problems. Part was delivered quick.

  • FamousMinnow-87643
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Discontinued Haa Right

      Easy to use website finding part using oem part number was a breeze

  • CalmPigeon-12532
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Will buy again from company

      Fast shipping an polite service

  • HappyBison-29140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      a better view

      i have been wanting to install a heads up display in my 2007 corvette since i have bought it, now i can there shipping me a factory oem to install.

  • Anthony-99508
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Great serv

      Easy order. Easy checkout.

  • AnxiousButterfly-39854
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Awesome price and service

      Really easy and good prices

  • ToughTurtle-85968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Great service

      Parts were exactly what was ordered and arrived on time.

  • MunsellOstrich
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Great work ethic and integrity!

      Even though some of my order was in back order, the folks there will let you know and update you on your order without being asked. Besides providing genuine parts, GM Parts Giant, provides constant communication and support to the customer. Satisfied customer!

  • AdorableFinch-8390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Steering Wheel for XLR

      Dealership could not get part. This part looked brand new.

  • JollyBass-86798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Quickly and OEM

      Part came in very quickly and I got my car back rolling definitely recommend this site. Shipped out immediately and I’m back driving . Fair and fast and accurate

  • VincentDunlap
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      2006 Pontiac Vibe Wheel Covers

      This is my first time ordering GM parts. I must say, the online order process was easy to follow and accurate. The verification process removed any possibility of an incorrect order. Also, the notification of order, tracking and delivery, was timely, smooth and effortless. Importantly, your prices are a money saver compared to ordering from local dealership parts department. GMPartsGiants.com is highly recommended.

  • SparklingBee-58384
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      Excellent

      Came in a good amount of time and worked

  • GiftedToad-18293
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Everything I needed

      Had the part the no one else could find.

  • CuteOtter-79398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Great Prices!

      Love this site! Great prices!

  • rbeesley86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Does what it should

      Works great is quiet just had to switch over the old ground to the new unit

  • CheerfulPartridge-87466
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Pleasantly surprised

      Price of the part was significantly lower than in dealerships or some other resellers because of huge discount so my expectation was really low. I was expecting some knock-off that will probably nit work, but because I really don’t like dealing with dealership service scams, I decided to risk it. And I was really surprised shocked when: 01. The part came fast and in promised window. 02. The part looked brand new and without any flaw. 03. The part seemed to be genuine when compared to the one I was replacing. 04. The part was recognized by ECU and check engine light went away soon after. Please don’t be mad for me doubting your business like this, because there is so many “scam” sites all over the place, at least now you have customer who will check your site first if any GM part is needed.

  • Mike10mm
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Painless

      Some items you can only get from the dealer or junkyard. The harness I purchased I could have repaired it but for a 100.00 it's not worth the hassle to repair it.

  • WanderingBear-96621
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Awesome

      Ordering parts was easy, and I was able to get my parts a lot sooner than expected. Thanks

  • GoodCondor-80305
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Fast shipping and correct part

      Everything went excellent

  • ThoughtfulPorcupine-83081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Delivered faster than expected

      The part was delivered quickly and in secure packaging, no damage from delivery.

  • cesarhernandez-49516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Smooth transaction

      Thank you to this website I found the OEM part I needed and at a cheaper price Dealership would have cost me millions

  • Drrnjhnsn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Avalanche

      Excellent easy to find information

  • MistyFerret-47634
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      New Wheel

      Was able to get a new steering wheel at 1/2 the price quoted by the dealership. Very happy.

  • PaulHoffman-26228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      smooth transaction best price for shipping and item!!

      smooth transaction best price for shipping and item!!

  • FunnyCrocodile-97085
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Great products

      Great products...overall, I am happy with the whole process.

  • ZanyDragonfly-20127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Rear evaporator

      Exact fit OEM product at a good price. Excellent experience.

  • RealCoral-44019
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      quick shipping and had the part that I couldn't find anywhere else. Thanks!

  • anthonyroller19
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Delivered on time great customer service

      Part was delivered on time and had great customer service

  • EasyRooster-15588
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Seatbelt Buckle

      Received the right part on time and it fit perfectly! Thanks!

  • ToughWildcat-53902
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      easy order

      easy to order and easy to ensure fit

  • OutstandingSwordfish-7355
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      You had the starter I needed and

      The starter was here in 2 days and the car was running a day later.

  • ThoughtfulSailfish-8173
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Prompt delivery

      The only place I could find that had what I needed, shipped promptly, and was what I ordered. As it should be. I'll use them again as the need arises.

  • motherhubb34
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      jsut what i needed

      right part right price and on time

  • LuckyRobin-22356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Crank an rod bolts

      They came properly packaged as said an arrived at a decent time!

  • HealthyBird-93960
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Easy and good price

      Will buy from again thanks

  • ClearDove-44224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Accurate parts, quick shipping, good pricing

      I found headlights for my solstice for a decent price and ordered them promptly! They arrived quickly and were perfect

  • rhondasmith-66656
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Awesome

      Part arrived quickly and I’m completely satisfied

  • FierceSquid-40121
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      HEATER RESISTOR

      FAST DELEVERY CORRECT PART

  • JaySizemore
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Excellent, fast service! Was able to fill my order when local dealer said it was on national back order!

      Will be my go to in the future when I need parts for my 2019 GMC Denali 2500hd.

  • gayleveilleux
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      They had part needed it came two days earlier then expected..very happy

  • AverageOpossum-60516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Excellent value

      Easy navigation Online store

  • GleamingDeer-85152
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      Amazingly fast and easy.

      I needed a glove box part for my Cadillac SRX. The dealership told me there was only three in the country. Went to this website found it immediately for $100 less. Ordered it using PayPal took me three minutes. Part is on his way.

  • lindajohnson-64443
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Fast delivery

      Very fast delivery, the part worked as hoped, very happy

  • joshblevins0777
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Great GM parts

      Super fast shipping and the only place that actually sells GM parts that they box stores claim to be discontinued

  • ElegantManatee-88264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Trailblazer cushion cover.

      Correct part, good price, I’m very pleased.

  • FaithfulGiraffe-44954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Good company to deal with.

      Parts were exactly correct

  • richardlopez-96538
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Great GM original parts

      they have the part that you are looking for everything just a click away I was looking everywhere for my calipers and I found it here thank you so much fast delivery great Packaging will do business again thank you

  • tgrillo747
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Truck parts

      The parts arrived on time.

  • PerfectPelican-83012
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Fast shipping

      Part was not in stock but shipped the next day from the GM distributor directly to my front porch. ! great !

  • ExcitedOctopus-91096
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      Maf sensor

      Correct part delivered on time

  • scouterjim
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      30 year-old obscure part? Got it!

      I have a 1992 Chevy S-10 Blazer. A tree limb fell on the rear deck lid and broke one of the hinges. Remarkably, the glass deck lid was not broken. The part took a little longer to receive than first estimated, but it was manufactured by GM Canada and may have ordered out of Canadian stock. No matter, it was just several extra days. I popped off the broken hinge and the new one fit up perfectly. My old flivver is back on the road again. Cast iron. Great experience GMPartsGiant. Easy order.

  • WildBear-21098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Right Part on Time

      Searched Google for the item I needed for a 2007 Trailblazer. "Service Charging System" light was illuminating. Research pointed to a malfunctioning battery generator control module. Goggle shopping search showed GM Parts Giant had the best price and was in stock when I checked there website. Order process was painless, ordered the item on Monday and had it in hand on Friday.

  • SplendidCardinal-88585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great quality parts

      Fast service, cheaper prices than the Buick dealership in Houston. Brand new parts with good quality

  • MistyEarthworm-23627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great speed Great product

      Fast shipping would use them again

  • PuzzledCondor-45314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Buick Lucerne Fuse Box

      Order was received exactly as advertised with very prompt shipping. Would definitely order from this company again for all my replacement GM products.

  • SpotlessRattlesnake-94742
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Perfect fit easy ordering

      Easy ordering instructions, perfect fit, and quick delivery. Ordered to match the VIN, pretty much can’t order the wrong part. Priced well and I got the order within a couple of days.

  • QuaintSheep-81646
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Good Part

      Ordered a turn signal assembly for my 1993 Geo Metro and it was just what I needed. Very happy with it.

  • osamahabbal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      My experience with the Seller

      Excellent seller fast service

  • llennok1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      first timer

      Needed a ECM for my 1989 car and they had it. First time user, will not be the last I am sure.

  • NiceCrocodile-45255
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Quick and easy, paypal a plus

      Quick and easy to place order, price and shipping was better than other sites. Good experience overall so far. We will see how long it takes to arrive now.

  • PowerfulDuck-8730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very good

      Nice price,nice service and fast shipping

  • BrightHorse-38080
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Chevy parts

      Delivery was early, no damage. Haven't installed yet, but so far excellent service.

  • RomoM
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      Great experience

      Great selection at Great prices with reasonable shipping prices. Easy site to navigate and order from. Will definitely order more parts from here.

  • FoolishCardinal-38714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Finally The Correct Part

      I have ordered several mass air flow sensors for a 2016 Buick Encore and they were all the incorrect sensor. I ordered it from GM Parts Giant and recieved the correct sensor. Thank you for your help and providing me accurate information so I could order the correct part.

  • WildFlamingo-94229
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Awesome

      Shipped promptly and a good price

  • TamePiranha-75285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Excellent!

      Fast and Efficient! Worked out fine.

  • ValerieMestas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      Auto parts

      Was easy to order n received it before time ... Very happy customer.Thank You

  • AdventurousScorpion-57969
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exhaust Heat Shield 2010 Pont Vibe/ Toyota Matrix

      Not a lot of places carried this part. Part was a little more money then I wanted but the GM part was 1/2 the cost of the Toyota part and is the exact same thing. Its a heat shield. 4 screws and its in. Thank you for still listing 12 year old Pontiac parts for a share car that was not 100 % GM to begin with!

  • CuriousToad-43632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Perfect

      Absolutely zero issues! Would definitely recommend

  • FineReindeer-34664
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exactly what I expected

      Exactly what I expected. Thank you

  • CuriousCrocodile-42372
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Great first experience

      The right part, timely delivered. I was able to verify stock availability before ordering, and had the part in hand in two days. Pricing was competitive.

  • PoisedOstrich-70730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exact fit

      Ordered factory mud guards perfect fit onto vehicle for a lot less then dealership price

  • FantasticDragon-91789
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Easy Experience

      No issues, and fast shipping.

  • WittyHamster-24373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Part was correct

      Shipping was quick as part was correct. Thank you

  • ExcitedCamel-57329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Great price & perfect fit.

      I am very pleased with my purchase of replacement fog light housings for my Saturn.

  • CarefulStingray-79578
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      The compatibility checker is lit lol

      The compatibility checker is VERY helpful as I almost ordered an obsolete part.

  • PerfectAntelope-15679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Excellent! Part shipped and arrived packaged properly and undamaged. Once installed, worked as advertised. Thank you GM parts! The system wo

      System worked great from shipping to installation! Thank you GM parts

  • ElegantDragonfly-29679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Great service

      Always the right part and received in a timely manner. Glad to do business with you guys. Always try to keep original parts cause GM IS THE BEST!!

  • PreciousDog-78533
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Quick and easy

      The ability to search all parts per the VIN # made it easy to make sure of finding the exact part needed.

  • EagerPanther-80585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Quick shipping and great price

      I recently bought a C5 corvette. Your site came up for a needed part and had the best price for GM products. Shipping was amazingly fast. I will be back!!!

  • thomasbarr1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      5 Stars

      Quick delivery , good pricing , easy to place the order

  • Dwayner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Great Price for Genuine GM parts

      They had the part I needed at the lowest price I could find. It was genuine GM and the shipment arrived in less than a week. Very satisfied!

  • Ruben-99675
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great Fast Shipping, OEM quality Parts!!

      I’ve had great experience buying from GMPartsGiant, previous purchased item received within 2 days and genuine quality. Here I am buying again, Thank you.

  • mattstrickland
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Lightning fast shipping & best price online!

      I ordered both O2 sensors and a MAF sensor for my Hummer H3. They arrived 2 days later and were the best price anywhere on the internet. Will definitely be using their services again!

  • FierceIguana-90231
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      They had what I needed and delivered it in a timely fashion. Lowest cost also. Great service.

      They had what I needed and delivered it in a timely fashion. Lowest cost also. Great service

  • lovemygmcar
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Obtained and shipped hard-to-get parts

      Apparently, kids stole the center hub covers for y CTS-V, and these part no. 9596629 are hard to get, in spite of their use on various models and years. Orders for this part were not accepted by other GM mail order parts houses, but GM Parts Giant accepted the order and obtained the parts. They arrived only a few days later than the expected arrival of in-stock parts.

  • HappyAmphibian-31832
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      ****

      Just saying it's the right part

  • CloudySeahorse-13847
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Happy customer

      It was fairly priced and arrived quickly

  • CleverSailfish-34548
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Happy!

      Good prices - timely delivery - no problems.

  • CloudyDuck-73826
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fast

      Got parts in 3 days half dealer price. In GM packaging. I'll be back.

  • BowTie02
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      BowTie 02

      Quality parts at a reasonable price ( better than the dealership)

  • GoodSheep-5242
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Great prices, easy to use site!

  • Tai-19988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      OEM Part at the best price!

      Brand new part, the same one it left the fqctory with 8 years ago. Wish they had steering gears...

  • PowerfulRooster-70574
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Best in the business

      Delivery was on time . part fit. good as new .

  • CharmingOwl-54804
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Satisfied Customer

      Part was delivered on time, and as requested.

  • GiftedScorpion-14889
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great Service

      The part came in as described.

  • FantasticGazelle-98050
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Right part at a good price

      Part was correct fit for my model truck. Priced well below dealerships

  • MistySwordfish-90787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great!!

      Found a part that was discontinued at a great price in compared to other retailers. Called customer support to inquire about availability--she was stellar. Part shipped right on time and received earlier than expected. Great service and will return for other parts.

  • BusyDove-17676
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Excellent!!! Fast shipping.

      Great prices and fast shipping.

  • snope16
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      AMF Oil Manifold 5.3 amotor

      Fast shipping, and of course real GM part.

  • HeyTomO
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Perfect part, great price

      They had what I needed and delivered it quickly.

  • ZanyMouse-19568
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      grate job

      grate prices and good service

  • Stubbs04
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Part parts

      I was able to find parts for my Saab 9-7x, which has the same parts as a trailblazer SS.

  • FunnyPony-49794
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Great Product

      Seamless process, very satisfied.

  • AveragePossum-65385
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Headlights

      Great service,quick & easy.

  • caparmelee
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Saturn Replacement Part

      It was Ok part was delivered on 3/17/22 about 17 days after ordered. I received in good shape and well packaged

  • FriendlyHornet-19182
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Hood latch

      Purchased hood latch for 2010 Chevy camaro. Took away all the check engine lights the sensor from the hood latch was causing.

  • richardluse-94572
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Excellent Resource

      Factory Chrysler Parts has a comprehensive parts catalog and diagrams but even more, if you're shopping for older vehicle parts they have a good listing of superseded numbers and the applications they fit. Prices are very reasonable and shipping and service are very good.

  • ericweatherbee
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Perfect fit of items to my vehicle. As an X mechanic I count on precision to make my decisions for me, and GMPartsGiant.com has the goods.

      I ordered two very specific items that I had ordered elsewhere that showed up and were wrong fits for my SUV. With GMPartsGiant.com they utilize the VIN to identify the proper fit for my vehicle. This got me what I wanted, and in a fairly fast time, 3 days. Prices were competitive with other sellers. I would have actually paid more in knowing I'm getting the right parts. Package arrived in quality packing, ensuring safety. Job well done. Will continue to use them for further purchases.

  • ToughGiraffe-35251
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Great service

      I ordered parts on Monday night had them on Wednesday morning, why hassle with the dealer. Thanks

  • WildDinosaur-24477
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      It was ok idk what to say idk why u need me to type stuff

  • DizzyPenguin-89148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Customer service was amazing and helpful

  • GleamingRhinoceros-74797
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Very Positive Experience

      I replaced the water pump and accessory belt components on my 2004 GMC truck with 150,000 miles. I found the prices of needed GMC OEM parts to be very competitive to off-label suppliers. The online ordering process was smooth and efficient, and when I called to have a question answered, the agent was very knowledgeable. Shipping costs were reasonable, and everything arrived in 3-4 days, as stated on their website. All parts fit perfectly. I had no problems with installation, and my truck is up and running again.

  • scottbutcher-15498
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      great product !

      The seals were just what I ordered ! The cost was great and the shipping was also ! I would buy from GM Parts Giant again !

  • ShinySnake-61820
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Great pe

      Nice and easy helpful ordering

  • Tachevyman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Great Experience

      These older GM Parts are getting harder to find each year and GMParts Giant had every thing in Stock. At the best price available....

  • FairDove-13458
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-24

      Awesome service

      This company was fast ,prompt and good pricing ... had my speakers right away ...highly recommend this GM company

  • dwiebelt
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast delivery

      Just as described. Fast delivery Will buy from them again. Thanks

  • kated-21088
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast shipping and great price!

      Very happy with the transaction

  • CloudyPenguin-10763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Received as order, and installed.

      Received as order, and installed.

  • ExuberantNightingale-85839
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Awesome! Perfect part and fast shipping!

      Title says it all!

  • rchoops
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Quick, Easy, and Delivered Directly to Me!

      The Part No.: 25866607 SHIELD-ENG that was replaced by 84061009 was delivered a day earlier than promised but in the very week I had ordered it! Amazing!

  • BobMA2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Excellent quality parts and quick delivery

      I am very pleased with the quality GM parts I received for my daughter's 2009 Chevy Trailblazer. They were shipped very quickly and arrived within a couple of weeks from when I ordered them. I especially like the GM Parts Giant website which shows actual pictures of the parts I ordered, and not some vague, fuzzy drawings that other 3rd party GM parts sites have. I am very pleased with the whole process and will shop with them again!

  • TastyFirefly-77025
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Easy site to navigate. A+

  • JoseColon-41916
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Great

      Best prices quick service

  • ShamrockDinosaur-54325
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Fast and accurate delivery!

      Fast and accurate nfjfjfjfjfjdjdndj

  • charlbuen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Molding front bumper

      Perfect fitting,on time delivery.

  • ClearElephant-86000
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      FAST & great prices

      found the parts I needed fast

  • GracefulOwl-37419
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Great website and lower prices then other part websites

  • brettbowman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Great service.

      Part was delivered ahead of schedule. Fit perfectly. Very cheap.

  • my69ragtop
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Spring pads

      Prompt shipping web site easy navigate.

  • michaelspear
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Easy online shopping with fast shipping!

      Really easy online experience with fast shipping! Definitely worth shopping at GM Parts Giant!!!

  • Pattnel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-27

      Received merchandise on time.

      I receive the products in the same week that I requested. I appreciate your attention. Prices are reasonable. You are my favorite store for my Corvette.

  • CleverTiger-14222
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Happy customer

      Good pricing, reasonable shipping and quick service.

  • ObedientSnail-2704
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Awesome

      They shipped it so fast that I was gonna call and check for a tracking number at the end of the day and it was on my door step

  • alo-83909
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Quick and easy

      Very easy and detailed! Put in your cars detailed information and it gives you the exact parts your car calls for! I can say it was easier and better then any other sites I've navigated looking for parts! Will definitely be using this site for part ordering in future

  • AdorableRoadrunner-18565
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Good job fast delivery

      Great transaction will buy again

  • JayHerbst
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      fuel pump

      easy finding parts on website.

  • ElCaminofan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Great resource

      Great to find nos GM parts, fast shipping.

  • aholla
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Super easy part finding

      Very easy to find the correct part using the associated part feature - game changer for sure! Also, I was able to buy only the o-ring I needed for the oil cooler and not all o-rings associated with the oil cooler.

  • zengel442
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Silverado passenger seat motor assembly

      Just received the assy. Will put in truck this week.

  • PuzzledSeahorse-22757
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      Fuel lines

      Fast shipping and perfect fit.

  • vettefm
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      hard to find

      i needed a left bedside panel for a 2002 silverado stepside, a discontinued item. after weeks of trying to find one i came across gm parts giant. i was able to purchase it then worried would i get it without damage, no problem, it came well packed and ready to use.

  • Caret67
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Pleased Customer

      Great product and price. Fast Delivery. Will do business with GM Parts Giant again if my reliable Chevys need parts.

  • CuteTiger-58302
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      GREAT

      FIRST TIME BUYING HERE. SO FAR BEEN GREAT EXPERIENDE

  • HappyCustomer27PT
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Perfect

      Correct part and fast shipping. Excellent experience!

  • BrainyMink-60119
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Delivery was fast and part fit perfect

  • LockMode
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Lock mode unleashed

      Lowest price on the net and fast shipping would buy from again

  • FoolishSwordfish-22940
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Good price and service

      Saved money and got good service

  • OutstandingCoral-67964
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      It’s nice to find parts for older trucks at a discounted price.

  • DanielJones
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      Great buying experience.

      Got the parts quickly and shipping was way more reasonable than the other parts stores I tried.

  • LivelyDinosaur-34962
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-16

      Finally a reliable factory parts supplier

      I needed parts for my 2007 Chevy Tahoe LS, I was experiencing problems locating the correct parts and people that were knowledgeable. I found GM Parts Center the person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful knew exactly what I was looking for and even had installation advice for me. Anytime from here on out when I need parts I will only deal with these guys. Great job GM Parts Center.

  • MagnificentNewt-76154
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      Easy to find the correct part

      A friend told me about GM parts giant to find a rare part I was needing. I did a search and found the correct part for the vehicle I was working on. Shipping was surprisingly fast compared to other I have purchased parts from.

  • mrmike-24149
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Speedy shipping

      Had the parts I needed and sent them out right away. Saved me time and money. From all the vendors I deal with, I have to put GMPartsGiant.com on the top of my list. Thanks, mike v

  • ColorfulMockingbird-91034
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      it was easy to go through the prompts to get my order done fast

  • MagnificentPorcupine-86154
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Easy business

      Easy search and purchase, stress free processing

  • johnlien
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Got it this morning and didn’t waste any time installing it being I finally have the correct t stat for my car the temps came up correctly

      I am the 2nd owner of this car and have done my very best to make sure I always use original parts but a lot of parts are no longer available for this car,

  • vakhtangshiukashvili
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Order No.:VG627495

      This is a great store, they sent the order quickly. Fedex was late, but it's not their fault They are great guys, they answered the question quickly. Great seller.

  • AmusedHawk-59219
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      CV joints

      The Cv joints were perfect but no axle nut was included? I will used GMPartsGiant again!

  • SillyMoth-41448
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Easy To Find Part

      The part was easy to find, and delivery was fast.

  • Burntbrains
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      2006 GMC Sierra (SLT) Z71

      Center caps were perfect.

  • TastyPeacock-46453
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Great value, OEM parts, and rapid delivery

      I recently purchased a transfer case actuator motor from GMPartsGiant.com. It was less expensive than many of the "cheap" aftermarket motors, arrived in a very timely manner, and fit perfectly (of course).

  • BrainySalamander-64670
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Job saving part

      The only place I could find this parts

  • FineMongoose-9379
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      2

      ok waiting on part to see

  • CautiousIguana-13755
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Excellent

      100% right part and fast shipping .PERFECT

  • KindRattlesnake-75892
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Great deals on parts

      Pars are always delivered in a timely manner.

  • dennispratt2010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Truck speakers

      Was able to find the speakers I was looking for, they ship fast at a reasonable price.

  • Dr.CEA
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      The Right Part

      GMPartsGiant.com had the right part at a reasonable price and it shipped fast. I will definitely return here again for parts.

  • billhora
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Quick & Accurate will order from them again

      Super experience will use again

  • Thalasthoodie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-31

      You gave me hope!

      I couldnt find this harness anywhere and was gonna have to make it myself. You saved my **** with this and over half off!

  • DistinctCaribou-3899
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-31

      Where have you been?

      Where have you been all my life, you have most things I needed at the right price!!

  • SparklingJackal-29037
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      Perfect match!

      Arrived in a couple days, dropped the tank put fuel level sensor from the old pump on the new one. Put it back together. Primed the fuel line, fired right up! Definitely a good choice at a good price. Will be back!! Thank you!!

  • rburroughs1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-02

      GMPartsGiant Delivers

      I have ordered twice from GMPartsGiant and both times I was completely satisfied. Parts arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I was concerned that the parts I needed would be hard to locate online, but GMPartsGiant's website easily pulled up what I was looking for with part numbers and pictures. Buying online can be frustrating and I am thankful for companies like GMPartsGiant that make it easy.

  • LongSnail-92130
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      Delivered fast and good price.

      I needed a part quick so I could sell my truck. Another parts place was going to take weeks to get. GM Parts Giant got it to me in a few days! Thanks!

  • Toka103107
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Excellent

      Good experience service parts always perfect fit … oem is the best

  • TenseHedgehog-11190
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      excellent experience

      fast and reliable, accurate posting

  • knapplilearl
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Good Job

      Got exactly what I needed. Top quality genuine GM parts in a jiffy. Going to be ordering a bunch more stuff here soon !!!

  • WranglerBob
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      On Time

      Parts were shipped on time and were a perfect match.

  • mrderrickward1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Amazing

      Amazing this was cheaper and just what I wanted brand new

  • EagerElk-25519
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Stress Free

      I been looking everywhere and unable to find what i needed, i love you guys!

  • Val404
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Stupid smart car has no available parts anywhere, except here!

      Been trying to find JUST a coolant hose, nothing special or performance enhancing, just a hose. 3 days later of looking and calling all nearby part stores to see if they have something similar, and they did. For 87 bucks. For a 22 inch long 1 1/3 inch diameter HOSE. A DAMN RUBBER HOSE FOR 87 DOLLARS. Safe to say I found this site and decided to give it a whirl. 10 minutes after typing in hose, I have the hose I need plus the coolant reservoir and cap! Who woulda thought that I could get 3x what I needed for the same price as an Oreilly priced hose!

  • GlamorousNewt-3381
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Sensor

      What I was wanting. Shipped fast. Would buy again

  • cyclotronguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Expedeint service, no unhappy surprises

      More effecient than my local GM dealer, who for the record is generally very good!

  • Streminator
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Nicely done

      Fast, Efficient and Accurate. Very good communication. Yes, I would recommend to family, friends and random strangers alike.

  • -Anthony
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-23

      very good

      special search for part for Pontiac Fiero GT, still to be completed.

  • PleasantSwift-45891
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Best prices for GM parts

      Easy and simple and fast. Found parts quickly and ordered immediately.

  • CarefulNighthawk-53130
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Genuine GM part

      Works like it should! Fast shipping.

  • garywelch-73503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Very fast delivery

      I ordered two sensor, short-range radar. For my 2016 Cadillac Escalade, behind the front bumper after a small bumper bumper Collision. I had to replace both of them I ordered one it took a few days, I ordered the second one, and it took one day.. thank you so much for the fast delivery. My cruise control came back, and Brake assistance. Now I just have to save up and get a front grill..

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly