GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • garywelch-73503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Very fast delivery

      I ordered two sensor, short-range radar. For my 2016 Cadillac Escalade, behind the front bumper after a small bumper bumper Collision. I had to replace both of them I ordered one it took a few days, I ordered the second one, and it took one day.. thank you so much for the fast delivery. My cruise control came back, and Brake assistance. Now I just have to save up and get a front grill..

  • Rubberhead
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-18

      GM Qualitu

      Brand new perfect fit what more could I ask for. Be back soon ,I'm sure.

  • ShySnail-89744
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      Great product. Fast shipping.

      It went great. I got what I couldn’t find anywhere else.

  • PlainHornet-53625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Excellent Customer Service

      Great company to do business with, fast shipping and Great prices!!

  • ElatedNightingale-83809
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Great service

      The package came right away and the part was easily replaced n my car. Will use again.

  • ajc2002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      OEM parts are the best

      You can't go wrong with buying OEM parts. But do yourself a favor, if the part your replacing has rusted screws order new ones. I thought they would come with the new resistor. They didn't. But otherwise, its all good

  • BigAb
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Good experience

      Parts fits directly like they said they would very satisfied will be making future purchases when necessary.

  • BlushingShark-21344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      don logan

      great service,good people

  • Jerry-2010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      Steering shaft

      Easy to navigate the parts system and find what you need!

  • TastyCheetah-40168
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      Great customer service

      Had a problem on my end of original order, customer service helped out quickly and got me setup.

  • MrJoe2you
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Simply put.. The best option

      Great availability best pricing around hands down and super quick shipping one more shipping what more can you ask for the right part the right price in a timely manner thank you

  • juvealvarez007
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-10

      Good price

      Very easy to order loved it!

  • TastyViper-86765
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      as promised when promised

      The part was priced right. It showed up as promised when promised. Fit perfectly .Only complaint, it was not in the manufactures packageing . If there had been a problem with the fit I may have had a issue per their return policy .

  • EncouragingBison-74628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      Dons review

      Exactly what I ordered. Quick shipping too.

  • ZanyGuppy-87491
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      Saturn knuckle

      Decent price, good delivery for a hard to find part, very happy.

  • TastyBadger-24053
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      GMC Driver seat heater Element

      This seller is excellent. Accurate Product delivered in 5 days.

  • fperez9t3ta
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Excellent service and quick delivery

      Part was exactly what I needed. Fast delivery and in excellent condition

  • FunnyOwl-13203
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      GMC

      The part arrived in a timely fashion and fit perfectly!

  • AdorableWalrus-87952
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Chevy Aveo

      It was an effortlessness purchase. It was over 50% off. I’ll will definitely use again.

  • ElegantWoodchuck-74422
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Mirrors

      Glad I was able to finally find the mirrors I want for my van

  • worfkeg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      nothing better than OEM at a great price

      correct parts ,fast shipping

  • shellimclane-76899
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Quick service great prices

      Ordered my part. Delivered quickly, great price and packaged well

  • GeorgePal-62578
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Saved the day!

      Fusel block in my caddy burnt up, needed the part asap to get through the holidays. Found it here, ships in 2 days, AND cheaper than used ones on ebay! ROck on!

  • thom_esposito
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-15

      GM PartsGiant.com review

      Excellent service with quick delivery. Very satisfied in all respects.

  • rich-90485
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Turn Signal Light Wiring Harnes

      The part ordered was an exact fit. It installed easily and worked flawlessly. It did take a while to receive it though.

  • tomsheldon
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Highly recommended

      I was in search of a part that no one else seemed to have in stock or available at all. GM Parts Giant had the part in stock and I received it quickly. Highly recommended!

  • ZealousPossum-12534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Perfect match

      Chevy power window and master control switch was shot, ordered from GMPartsGiant and it was shipped ahead of schedule! It is identical to the one I removed and fit perfectly. Fast, efficient, and easy to order from their website! I was referred to them by another company that did not have my part and that was amazing for a competitor to say they are worth ordering from!

  • Leftyspike
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Good service

      Easy order prompt delivery

  • VastMink-42714
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      Blaz

      Had the parts at a decent price ! Go OEM instead of aftermarket !

  • BraveKoala-38967
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Great exp

      This is the only sight that informed me of a different compatible part number. My local Chevy dealers didn’t even no that

  • Bbfd185
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      CTS Shifter Base

      GM Parts Giant provided excellent service with fast delivery. The part was a perfect fit and works great.

  • AdorablePiranha-66612
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Question will be availabilty

      This part is not available through most part outlets, lets see if you can come up with it.

  • shannonstinson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Pontiac Solstice

      Fast, exact part very reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

  • madsenelec
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      The products arrived a day early

      The early delivery Friday worked out great as we were scheduled to pickup our new Buick Envision on Saturday. The dealership had their guys put them on!

  • CuriousViper-5863
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Perfect

      Right part, quick shipping! A+

  • CalmBird-22605
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-26

      Excellent

      Part was exactly what was ordered and came in a timely manner.

  • mikereeves555
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-23

      Good fit

      Fits and looks like new. Came pack very well

  • JudgeNutsy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Fabulous

      Best price online and fast delivery. Really good!

  • HilariousNighthawk-60580
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      Finally

      I researched this part for 5 days and found it

  • AdorableEarthworm-18796
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      super easy

      very easy to find the correct part for my car

  • DizzyJaguar-20968
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-21

      GM Parts

      Great Price , and quick shipping

  • teamb
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Trunk Shade

      Quick order and shipping.

  • TensePiranha-17955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Good price. Fast shipping

      No problems. Part delivered as ordered.

  • ExuberantRooster-49451
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Prompt communication

      Part # out of stock on BO

  • PleasantFinch-37573
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      True GM part

      It was great! I was able to get a real GM part that the dealer could not get.

  • MoneyMike219
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Quality part, excellent service, fast shipping

      Part was exactly what I needed and quality was great

  • snlwm69
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Great help

      Very nice and very helpful

  • HilariousDove-2830
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      AVALIABILITY VERY GOOD EASY TO ORDER

      WAS NICE TO SEE YOU HAVE THE PARTS I NEEDED

  • BetterCaterpillar-97655
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Excellent

      Order a part and it was delivered the next day.

  • watson3829
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      Simple and easy

      Easy to find the part and get it ordered.

  • ZealousSalamander-72881
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-14

      The ordering process was easy. Will have to update once product is recieved.

  • LuckyEarthworm-89053
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-13

      Parking brake assembly

      Correct part and earlier than expected delivery.

  • stephensfarms
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      ricsatuorepair

      Part received early and exactly as described and worked perfect.

  • AdventurousHedgehog-65421
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Life Saver Purchase!

      I have a 2001 RHD Saturn SW1 wagon that I use to deliver mail here in Arkansas! The heater core started leaking about a month ago, so I started trying to find a heater core that would fit this RHD vehicle with no luck anywhere, even the GM dealership told me that no one in the entire country had this heater core. After getting the GM part number from them I googled the part number and your website popped up and to my amazement, you had one left in stock! All I can say is Praise God! I thought I would have to get a pair of coveralls to wear during this upcoming winter, just so I could use this vehicle to deliver mail on my 120 mile route. You were truly a life saver!!!

  • Leannac205
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Great parts fit perfectly and fast delivery

      Parts ordered were perfect fit and fast delivery great job!!!

  • REPUESTOCENTER
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      IT IS VERY EASY TO USE

      I FOUND MY AUTO PART IN A FEW MINUTES

  • GlamorousChameleon-25351
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great service and quick delivery

      Factory fresh. Perfect Match

  • CheerfulMarlin-40096
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      website is good. good pics, easy to use. less expensive shipping than competitor. review order saved me from ordering incorrect color hopefully rest of experience is just as good and parts show up as expected

  • CrowdedAngelfish-67151
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Body Control Module

      Ordered the part and it came in a day early.

  • LarryBates
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      it was perfect it fit like the old one and yes i will order from you

      it was easy and you had the part thank you

  • ExcitedSeal-16539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      Very happy!

      Arrived sooner than expected! Good packaging! Fair price!

  • brinson5607
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-29

      As i expected

      It was exactly the part i wanted. Very pleased with service. Arrived quickly!

  • EagerFalcon-79655
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Smooth as silk !

      My first time on your site. All was really straight forward and order was placed in no time

  • DistinctToad-524
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      wonderfull!!

      came in fast than expected, but the shipping and handling fees were pricier than the item.

  • coreyswift
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Awesome

      Correct part Got it in a timely manner We'll use them again

  • Jasonk14226
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Best Price for genuine GM Parts

      I needed a California emission catalytic converter y pipe for a 2011 Yukon Denali with the 6.2L L94. I did have an issue with the shipping but that was fedex’s fault not the seller. Part fit perfect and was 1/5th the cost of my local dealer! Thanks GMPartsgiant for saving me thousands literally!

  • LuckeyMary
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Great Company for Genuine GM Parts

      Second time using this business/website. They have a great selection for hard to find GM parts, their prices are fair and their shipping fast.

  • diy-96100
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Good buying experience

      Good buying experience. Fast shipping. Part was exactly what I ordered.

  • ToughSeahorse-95308
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      I highly recommend this websit

      I had a great experience with them.

  • daniellongoria7829
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Right part and Fast shipping

      Got the right part at a good price and got it fast

  • EasyRaven-58594
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      correct part

      easy transaction,part arrived early,corrected the problem.

  • LuckyRattlesnake-70094
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      PARTZZZZ!!!!

      GOOD REAL NOS PARTS FOR OLD CARS... AWESOME!!!!

  • kaseyvowell
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Finally have heat again!

      I have looked and looked for this part for a few weeks now and it was just so expensive or the other places just didn't have the right one. I found this site and the price difference was crazy.shipping was fast and easy too.i will be using GM parts giant again for any parts I need.

  • roncosner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Great price!!

      Very easy website to navigate. Best price for the part i needed. Thank you!!

  • bwell-49925
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Chevy bowtie with wings!

      My wife was driving the car when something flew up and hit the windshield. Of course she thinks nothing of it and continues on driving. It turns out it was the front bumper emblem that flew away. We ordered the part a couple days later with a competitor only to have the order canceled because magically they couldn’t source the part. Thats when we found the GMpartsGiant. We placed the order, the item was shipped to us with lightning speed. The fit is perfect and the price was cheaper. Excellent service from GMpartsGiant!!!

  • VastMockingbird-65409
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Van Part

      It was the right part and fast delivery easy website to use

  • StormyFlamingo-39185
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      EXCELLENT EXPEREIENCE

      FANTASTIC COMMUNICTION AND GREAT TRACKING OF PARCEL.

  • TenseFox-80600
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great service

      Ordered on a Saturday and received my order by Thursday excellent service

  • Njryder
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Easy to navigate website fast shipping

      Easy to navigate website fast shipping The price was right and you sent me the right part and it worked perfectly

  • FriendlyPartridgsroc-9414
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      A++ fast shipping and quality part

      Oem pump fast shipping. Saved $$

  • yosvanigilbert
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      the best

      love this people fast deliver

  • PatrickSkahill
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-13

      Got What I Paid For.

      Parts shipped quickly and were packed properly when received. Part#s were what I ordered. Happy to use them again.

  • 17Brainfreezer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      They had my part!

      I needed a new interior door panel for my ‘06 GMC Canyon and GM Parts Giant Delivered! I received the panel in excellent condition and installation was a breeze..

  • 4xmotors
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Fast delivery and great price

      Fast delivery and great price , would highly recommend

  • abrahamrubalcaba
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Will continue to buy from them FIRST!

      Item purchased was exactly as described. Fit my Soltice as guaranteed. Will buy from again

  • EncouragingEagle-91323
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      This site is really easy to use

      I am glad I stumbled across this website. I went to three different part stores for my daughters back right rear caliper and no luck. Found it on this site.

  • SillyChameleon-16517
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Range of Products

      This company offers a variety of products that many of the other GM parts providers don't! My only complaint is shipping costs was more than my parts =[

  • dburdolski21
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      GM Part

      The price was super competitive and it came in very short time! High quality!

  • jeanniefriesner
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      Pontiac grill trim

      Had checked all auto parts even wholesale where I live and item could not be found new or used.Ordered from two previous companies that guaranteed to fit online they were wrong.GM GIANTS had the correct part for my 2009 Pontiac g6.Any parts I need to order for my Pontiac will come from GM GIANTS from now on.Thank You so much

  • ZanyPuma-57108
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      No problems

      Ordered and delivered as promised.

  • drewcifer88
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Engine Wiring Harness

      Getting the correct wiring harness can be tricky ! Some harnesses are for manuel trans and some are for auto trans and it also has to match size of eng and other stuff. Luckily GM Parts Giant has the VIN search tool to make sure you get the right part because you can't go wrong with the VIN #, it has all the info about your vehicle within those #'s and letters.

  • ajflament
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Fast shipping

      Items shipped fast and were nicely packaged

  • PreciousImpala-23149
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      2019 Colorado

      Great service, up to date with parts, best price with fast shipping.

  • CrowdedRhinoceros-72157
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Seems like a good product and process

  • TankGirl64
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Fast Shipping

      Part exactly as described. Arrived before expected date.

  • ThisIsLivin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      I appreciated the part verification they have.

      They charged a fair price and had a tool that verified the part you ordered was for your vehicle. When your ordering a wiring harness, that's a big deal. Shipped it right away and I got it faster than I anticipated.

  • WiredFirefly-352
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Correct Part, Great Price, Carefully Packaged and Delivered On Time!

      Correct Part, Great Price, Carefully Packaged and Delivered On Time!

  • SmilingLobster-8657
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-04

      Hopefully got what I'm looking for.

      Needed a front axle for my 09 Silverado, everywhere else was $350, this website showed $108! If this is true then this is amazing!

  • TiredToad-98154
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      ABS

      solved the problem, all is well

  • SuperCaterpillar-97631
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Fuse/relay box 2009 buick

      First time buyer from this company Product was as advertised, no hassle ordering, fast shipping considering USPS was the carrier.... Very pleased, will use them again when needed !!!!

  • JoeSchultz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      The parts can be gotten here, even if the dealers are claiming they can't order discontinued parts.

      It has always been a pleasure to order and repair things that are beyond anyone else's stock rule. Thank you, GMpartsgiant!

  • SleepyMouse-50861
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Exactly what I needed

      Awesome transaction, hard to find part. Thanks

  • GlamorousJackal-78392
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Fits great

      Great website, great ordering experience

  • cliffm-2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Outstanding service on a rare item

      GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLENT PACKAGING, FAIR PRICE for a 32 year old part! I've owned my 1989 Z24 Cavalier since it was new. I purchased it for my 22nd birthday in July 1989. The car is near perfect after 32 years of faithful service. Parts are hard to come by for it after 3 decades on the road. When my driver's belt buckle failed (cracked plastic), I had two options: A) Glue it, or B) find an NOS part. Found it available on FleaBay for a crazy price, as well as other incorrectly identified parts. Then I got lucky and found exactly what I needed at a reasonable price at GMPARTSGIANT.COM. It arrived fast and well packaged. There was no extra charge for the "old warehouse smell" that had permeated the box. I'm happy. Just wish there were more parts available in the future. I've got about another 30 or so years on this planet to enjoy the car.

  • dk186
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      GM Parts with Great Prices and Service

      I shopped many other GM parts centers online and GM Parts Giant was the best price available. GM Parts Giant also answered my questions regarding parts figment prior to my purchase.

  • ArmyCbtVet
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Competitive Pricing and Fast Shipping

      Easy on-line ordering and fast shipping.

  • FriendlyRobin-62875
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Deflector for 2013 Cadillac

      My niece recommended your company for a part needed on a 2013 Cadillac ATS. She had done the research, and felt comfortable that the part you offered would would be compatible. She was correct!

  • GentleMongoose-3475
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      The parts were correct and delivered on schedule

  • CuriousParrot-12638
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Easy to find my parts

      the catalog on the website is easy to use, I find my parts in only five minites.

  • TastyFinch-68845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Easy To Do Business With

      I needed a specific part for my GM vehicle. All of the chain part stores use one vendor who was backorder until an unknown date. Additionally, the Vendor would not allow you to buy from them directly allowing you to receive the part faster. My cousin had the ability to cross reference the part number to the GM part #. It was less expensive, quick delivery, and a perfect fit!

  • JCGV
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Excellent!!!

      On time, complete. Excellent

  • CheerfulBison-74759
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      I found it!

      I looked EVERYWHERE and found the part I needed. Dealer couldn't find it anywhere. So happy!

  • MushySailfish-11467
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great source and fast delivery

      excellent original article and a fast delivery and at a very good price. I will continue buying in the future

  • Tommy-73035
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      The Right Stuff

      Searched the same part number on other sites and said it did not fit even though GM gave me the part number. The vehicle checker here got it right and asked more detailed questions. Got it at a decent price as well, thanks.

  • pl8yme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      GM parts

      Nice to have an online shop for genuine GM parts. Fast response and shipping.

  • LuckyFish-89104
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Excellent service

      The merchandise came really quick, exact item needed. 5 stars

  • summit950
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      2015 Colorado A/C

      Parts are a great price and worked great!

  • JollyPeacock-72184
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      GM-good money apent

      Found the right part down to my cpo code for ordering. Thanx

  • PoisedPony-82736
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Parts

      I got the parts I ordered

  • Shuckforty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Great experience.

      It was easy and great and awesome.

  • AdorableAmphibian-3506
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Part authentic GM as described.

      Product was new. Good price and fast shipping,

  • EnchantingBadger-40960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Very pleased.

      Shipped in a timely manner. Product fit perfectly making an easy installation. I would purchase again.

  • victorluna
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      1995 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 o.e.m. Drivers side sun visor assembly complete.

      Received item promptly. Lucky to find it here as item is discontinued. Tried two other online GM parts suppliers. Both showed discontinued/unavailable! Shipping charge seemed a little on the high side however that could be attributed to delivery confirmation request & also possibly due to over twenty years since I was personally involved with shipping ground delivery service in previous employment occupation.

  • leonhazley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      Excellent Price Fast Delivery

      Lowest price for a pair of OEM front shock absorbers for 05 Escalade. Dealer price $1200 got it for under $600 with shipping.

  • TenseOstrich-99786
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      2020 chevy 2500hd brakes

      Fast shipping brakes fit and work great. I had ordered from another place and they did not fit very happy that these did and no more squeek when pulling up to a stop sighn.

  • William-87533
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Fast process, friendly and useful customer service

      I needed some parts but wasn't sure if it's available for purchase. So I went to the live chat and one of the representatives helped me with that. The entire process only took a few minutes, so I'd say it's very efficient.

  • Bamph
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Easy order

      Great job. I like ordering with PayPal

  • paulparada
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Og part's good fit.

      First time using this company and definitely will use again good staff when it comes to costumer care and on time with your order thank you

  • ThoughtfulNightingale-86400
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Front Floor Mats OEM

      easy to find the part number and order. Came in on schedule.

  • mjguida2000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Great website

      beats going to the dealership

  • ZealousSwan-52933
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Excellent Part Provider

      Thank you for quick prompt service, I got the part quick and it fit perfect.

  • AnxiousFish-50034
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Excellent Customer Service

      Lisa was most pleasant to talk to and answered all of our questions.

  • PerfectFirefly-52976
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      Easy to find parts at the best prices I shopped around and found gmpartsgiant,will be ordering from here

  • vjpaolajr
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      Nice piece, and fast delivery

      This is a authentic GM part. When I noticed it had shipped by USPS I didn't expect it for a couple of weeks. As it turns out I received it in only a couple of days. Ordered it Wednesday night, shipped Thursday, and I received it on Saturday. Great part, and fast shipping. Thanks.

  • FantasticNightingale-3654
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      What a pleasant surprise

      Found what I needed quickly & easily. Will tell my friends

  • Teck_Instructor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Nervous?... but why?

      My local dealership wanted an arm and a leg for a part (O.K., $360+). The part sold for about $180 on most websites advertising genuine GM parts, and GMPartsGiant.com was no exception. So it was time to do some research on the companies. What did make them different is they had a better reputation. After seeing Google, ResellerRatings, and the Better Business Bureau (BBB) reviews on these resellers, I was downright nervous to purchase from any of them, except two. GMPartsGiant.com was one of those two with a better reputation. ALL of them had bad reviews with the BBB, which is normal, but GMPartsGiant.com actually responded and resolved official complaints filed with the BBB. All the others (except one) did not. Correct order was shipped to me on time. I had it installed and working in 5 minutes. Bottom line, I would buy from them again... without being nervous.

  • johnsmith-15779
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Nervous..

      Hello, I don't normally write reviews but this company deserves one. I've always been skeptical about buying parts for my truck from places I don't know.. I usually got to your big chain stores.. auto zone, O'Reilley's.. ECT . None of those stores carried what I needed to get my truck going so I found this website, and took a leap of faith. The customer service is exceptional, very informative and polite. The part was reasonably priced. Cheapest I found online. Shipping was fast! Came two days early! Everything was fantastic! Thank you!

  • TensePuma-71308
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      On line ordering was simple.

  • DavidAnderson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      GM HVAC Actuators

      GMPG had all of the actuators my vehicle calls for and since the dash cover needs to come out of the car to get to any of them, I decided due to GMPG's pricing that I would just go ahead and order them all for on average 50% of the GM dealer price I would have been charged had I taken the car to them to perform the repair. I still have hours of labor ahead of me to get them installed and confirm that everything works, but I have ordered from GMPG before and have not had any part related issues. GMPG was the cheapest parts source for me as well as the cheapest on shipping cost by a factor of 5x!

  • ObedientBadger-6128
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Site was easy to navigate, was able to find what I was looking for.

  • jimjohnson-41541
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Perfect Fit Parts & Buying Experience

      Easy to use website, great pricing and perfect fit of parts! Thanks, Small order, but I am a happy customer. I will be back again.

  • steveurban-53530
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Blazer gas tank brackets

      Parts came in and fit perfectly. Fast shipping

  • EugeneLag
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      My review on Chevy Impala 2016 amp

      Outstanding experience! Bought Impala about a few months ago, and now there are some problems with my amplifier. Can't found information ANYWHERE. I've asked for help my technician, specialized forum members, etc. But no one knows where to find my part, how to change it correctly, do I need to make any additional settings/adjustments. And here I've got all the information I need. Customer service reps said that my part number has been discontinued, show me alternative, then technical specialist told me more information about amp installing. Thank you!

  • RealButterfly-92534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Fast shipping authentic product

  • camarogary69
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Glad to find this NOS GM part

      Quick shipping and a brand new armrest that’s virtually 20 years old! NIce packaging!

  • CloudyPenguin-98539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      SATISFIED

      EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU!

  • ModernSpider-32436
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Came through in a pinch!

      We recently took our car in to have the air conditioning serviced. We live in California and it's HOT! So having good cold air in the car is a must. Service manager at the shop said that their suppliers as well as their dealer contact had to part we needed on back order for an indeterminate amount of time. I checked online that night, found your website, ordered the new part (for waaaay less money I might add!) and had it within days. Brought it to the shop that next Monday(got it on Saturday, they were closed for the weekend) and they were shocked! Fixed the AC and we've got super cold air again! Will definitely be back for more parts.

  • madridracing350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Brake parts

      very easy to order parts fast shipping

  • ZanyEagle-77914
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Good Fit !

      Ordered this mat and got it in 4 days flat(!). The fit was OK with about a half inch gap all around, maybe it will expand some but still very pleased!

  • hanoverfist2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-07

      A+ Rating

      Needed a water pump for my ‘17 Malibu. I searched the GM part number, saved like 50% from the dealers price. Had it on my doorstep in 2 days. Excellent!

  • CloudyCaterpillar-32882
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      Easy website. Good delivery time.

  • CleverToucan-15618
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Outstanding

      Received parts on time and quality as always is the best for Genuine GM Parts. Item were well packed!

  • ElatedNightingale-65754
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      Fast delivery

      Ordered part on a Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday.

  • ElatedOrca-92691
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Had what I needed

      Cost less than GM dealers service center

  • ComfortableFalcon-48148
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Great Service

      Fast, prompt service, delivered on time as promised!

  • threegm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Extremely fast shipping on Genuine GM parts

      Ordered a body control module one evening and I had it 36 hours later. Genuine GM part in a sealed GM-labelled box inside a tough shipping box. Excellent price on it too!

  • gysvanbaren
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fuel door purchase

      The fuel door hinge broke on my 2006 GMC Canyon. I came across your site searching Google for someone who may have a fuel door for it. You had one listed for a little over $50 already painted black which is the color of my truck. The part arrived today on July 27th, 2021 and it looks perfect. Better than I had hoped for. Thank you for the quality part and the good service. .

  • MacGayver
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Genuine GM Parts with excellent Customer Service

      GMPartsGiant.com has been my go to place for all things GM. Especially for discontinued parts for 2002 GM vehicles. I always receive official parts in original packaging at good prices. If you have a VIN number for a GM vehicle, they will find the part. I have received email updates on the progress or changes of the orders for parts special ordered (which all of mine are). Their web site may not have the same diagrams found on dealership sites, but email, live chat or real customer service is available along with technical support. These folks are knowledgeable, professional and polite. I just received a New Old Stock part from them in 3 DAYS just like the day it was manufactured. Totally impressed and I don't even bother checking other places.

  • ADDY19
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Hummer H2 parts Addy19

      Awesome site to get all your vehicle parts at an excellent price overall! I highly recommend this site! Fast shipping as well. A++++++

  • MikeJakubowski
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Right part & fast delivery!

      Got the part I needed for my restoration of my 84 TransAm, OEM not some aftermarket wantabe. Ordered the part and received instant confirmation, next day got a shipping verification and tracking number, arrived the next day! Wow what more could I ask for.

  • ImportantSailfish-
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      L. jones, Kansas City

      Keep Up The Good Work!!! Just wish you all could find O.E. part # 19302776. I know there are a lot more of Cadillac Seville STS owners like myself that needs & or have been looking for this part. Maybe G.M. will consider another re-production of this part etc.

  • EagerDuck-6208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Prompt shipping, good packaging, fair pricing. Highly Recommended

  • CleanWren-40848
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Driveshaft parts

      Order parts to put a one piece driveshaft on a chev crew cab long box truck

  • RaymondRzepa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Throttle Body 2013 Sierra

      Received today, very fast shipping before estimated arrival day, looks to be OEM.

  • OutstandingCrane-97072
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Fast and easy

      Easy to use, and just add your VIN number to confirm the exact fit. Simple

  • ExuberantSheep-78376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Great serv

      Great service, and quick response to my questions. I recommend this store.

  • Oleg-98917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      easy process

      Good prices. Easy process to order.

  • toddgullett
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Exceeded expectations

      Got exactly what was needed for repairs

  • MrTray
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Well Satisfied...

      Exceptional transaction, stellar quality and quick delivery....can not expect anything more from a merchant. Price wise....in the range of being fair !!

  • ModernWolf-2707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      super

      fast shipping, great pricing, will buy from again

  • VastShark-1696
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-15

      GREAT PRICE

      Prices were great and shipping was great. got it when they said I would.

  • ElatedOtter-846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Awesome

      Very organized and professional site

  • StevePruitt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Good as advertised.

      Part was a perfect fit! Excellent seller, I highly recommend!

  • CloudyCricket-90500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Hard to find part

      This is the first GM parts site that the website was accurate in terms of availability. I’ve ordered from other sites only to find out a part is unavailable. Very pleased with the service, accuracy, cost and delivery time. Thank you

  • BrightBoa-34143
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      ABS MODULE

      WAS EASY TO FIND THE PART THAT WILL WORK

  • BrainyOrca-22334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      Speedy delivery, Correct part

  • ctboundluvnyc
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Easy to find parts

      Great website to find parts with good diagrams

  • lornamclaughlin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Great website great service

      I found the part I needed and ordered it. It came a few days later! Who can ask for more?

  • Bc6537
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Just Awesome Service.

      Over Night Delivery, Just The Right Cable For Our Jimmy. Back In The Right Gear.

  • medardorincon
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Fast and easy

      Great price and prompt delivery thank you

  • EnchantingAlligator-27214
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Connected And Fullfilled

      The we site store was everything I needed in a car parts shopping experience

  • alantomich
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      As advertised

      I went with this company because of their prices

  • GiftedKoala-42698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Very fast delivery.

      Everything I have ordered has been exactly what I expected and somehow I get them in 2 days. I have even received them the next day. Not sure how they do that. I’m in Phoenix.

  • fre.14gmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

  • Sserna0507
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Awesome service!

      Great price and super fast shipping. Always a pleasure doing business here!

  • CleverDolphin-98004
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Correct part!

      Fast processing, quick delivery and the correct part.!

  • SmilingHamster-97490
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Phone rep very helpful answering questions and helping me check out

  • AnxiousMoose-70261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great parts fionder!

      This accelerator pedal/positioner was not available elsewhere. You came through.

  • paul-84135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-26

      Saved My old Camaro

      GMPartsGiant had the air injection valve I needed to pass emissions, when no where else had anything! Brand new in the box ! Perfect fit. Fast shipping.

  • Mark9591
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Right Part, Right on Time!

      Long story short, ordered a part from another source, even with all the vehicle information, Wrong Part!

  • Opus13-40535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Quick, Easy ordering

      I put the VIN in and it proceeded to tell me I ordered the correct parts.

  • TiredPanther-65818
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Great service.

      They have hard to locat parts avail, and fast shipping times. Great Service, all the way around.

  • BrainyZebra-66463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      2nd purchase - will keep coming back

      I bought a window regulator for my Chevy Volt a few years back. Worked perfectly, great price, and easy finding it. My other window failed, and I knew exactly where to go. Thanks for making fixing the car easy and cost effective.

  • PuzzledCamel-6010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Excellent, Fast Shipping & Better Prices Than Most!

      Like the title says, it was excellent! The shipping was fast and the prices are quite a bit better than many other's! I paid just under $32 for one part that other dealers wanted $197 for (if they could even get it, being that they'd have to order it) So not only was the price much better but the part was actually in stock. Highly recommend!!

  • Jonesestates
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Just what I was looking for

      Thanks for for having what I needed Ill be back

  • HappyPeacock-76472
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Great service

      Quality oem parts at a good price very fast shipping. Would shop here again and recommend others to do the same

  • rob-86713
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Fantastic job!

      Went on the internet looking for a long lost discontinued GM part! GMPARTSGIANT popped up and showed it was available! So I preceded to order it. I really did not think it would be what I needed but was willing to take a chance! Had nothing to loose! Well, I was pleasantly surprised when a week later the part had showed up and it was what I needed. It happened to come from a GM dealer in AZ. So their locator worked perfectly! I will definitely use them again! I just wish they had more discontinued parts!

  • ThoughtfulNewt-33945
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Got it quicker than I expected

      New part fit right where I needed.

  • JenniferGlaser-Lynch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      One stop shop!

      Was able to identify and order all required parts quickly

  • DistinctChameleon-50015
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      Attention to Detail

      Only website that included the build codes for correct part cross references.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly