GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • CarefulPanda-22072
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      easy

      hard to find part i have been looking for 1 months

  • ImportantKoala-40756
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Quick and easy

      Very easy ordering and quick delivery time

  • ObedientLlama-38075
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Part Order

      Easy to find the right part and place the order. Delivery was prompt as well.

  • thisiswaylon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Fast and Reasonably Priced

      My part arrived promptly and worked perfectly. The price was also very reasonable.

  • texaslady20022002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      GM Forever

      The online ordering was easy. The pricing was very competitive. My part arrived quickly. I would shop here again. I prefer genuine OEM parts.

  • LuckyRattlesnake-33408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      They get it

      I checked other places for this part. Some would have it. Some had just the wrong part. I had to be careful to look at the photos to make sure. These guys weren't the cheapest, but they were the fastest in delivery.

  • BetterTortoise-25637
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Everything I needed under one tent at a fair enough price.

      Ordered parts online. They got here fast. They were genuine GM parts. Install was easy. Happy camper

  • sroufe7
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great place to order from.

      Easy to order and shipped fast. I got my order the next day!

  • PreciousSnake-57072
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect

      Everything was PERFECT.Will buy again.

  • Jumps
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Stay with OEM

      happy with product and installed easy.

  • julie_hinkle34
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Easy Peasy

      Had exactly what I need and the price of part was the average price.

  • BlueTurkey-28813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great product

      Ordered new weatherstripping, fast shipping, great product, thanks again

  • 04harley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Body trim

      Part arrived quickly, was exact match and fit perfectly. Will order from this company again when needed.

  • sarahkeller-39986
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Best Price and Quick Delivery

      We ordered this part at 11am on a Friday and it was delivered on Monday at 10am using standard shipping. It was also the least expensive price we could find on the internet! VERY IMPRESSED!!! We will definitely use them again if we need to in the future.

  • WanderingPossum-58563
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great pricing and quick shipping

      Nice to get OE parts at a fair price, and parts were shipped out quickly.

  • AmusedCaribou-18025
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Outstanding

      Heard nothing but great things.

  • ProudJaguar-14234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Replacement part for box truck

      The item came in at a third of what the dealership was attempting to charge. Item was a perfect fit and arrived sooner than promised. I will order from them again. tony

  • kencpsalm127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Right part, great price, fast shipping

      Excellent, was exactly what I needed, came fast and at a great price.

  • PuzzledWildcat-76888
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Great Service

      Product for my 2019 Acadia was exactly as required and shipping was faster than expected. Price was below market being an OEM part and I really liked that. Will order parts from them again.

  • Mr.Yo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Car Owner

      Needed OEM parts for my suspension and they had everything I need at a great price. Love this site.

  • PuzzledAnt-97629
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      2016 Colorado antenna

      Great product and service

  • kevin-75448
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Fast

      I have never had delivery service like this in my life. I ordered it and the next day I received the product. Amazon isn't this fast. Unbelievable fast delivery and I didn't have expedited delivery on it. Haven't put the product on but looks quality product. Highly worth giving them a chance to buy from them.

  • CuriousLeopard-21268
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Genuine GM

      Just what I needed. And at a great price. Will order again from this seller

  • SparklingMoth-81668
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Exactly what I needed

      As soon as I needed it , fast shipping

  • amber.purkeypilehotmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Ordering made easy

      They made it easy to ensure the part fit my car and ordering was quick. Now let’s just hope they have part since other sites have it on back order.

  • robertjohnston-39242
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Thanks!

      I am so happy with my experience. I wish I had found you guys sooner. I sadly used GMpartsdirect/flow auto for other parts. Still waiting :( GMPartsGiant kept me updated and I had my dash in a very quick and timely manner. No run around or any other bs. It was straight forward. Thank you for actually doing what you said and being awesome.

  • WittyPython-85463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-22

      Fast shipping

      Fast shipping very well priced you cant beat. Definitely buying oem parts from here.

  • GentleHyena-67035
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-22

      GREAT SERVICE

      IHAD NO TROUBLE FINDING THE PARTS I NEEDED ON THE WEBSITE. ORDERED AND RECEIVED PROMPTLY AND IN GREAT CONDITION. I FELT CONFIDENT THAT I ORDERED THE RIGHT ITEMS FOR THE RIGHT TRUCK!

  • HappyViper-75608
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      Perfect

      The part came exactly as we ordered was delivered right on time

  • TensePython-21757
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Great purchase!!

      It fit perfectly! Looks great!

  • WanderingHummingbird-19400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      2005 Kodiak Hood Cables

      This part was discontinued by GM but available here! Shipped and received quickly! Thanks

  • RAP762X39
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Would buy again!

      Part exactly as described. Perfect fit, excellent price and fast delivery! Would definitely shop here again.

  • family797kh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Speedy Delivery

      I ordered my part on short notice & I had my order delivered in just a few days!!! Very satisfied

  • GloriousWoodchuck-90693
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Super fast shipping

      Fast shipping, good quality

  • PleasantRooster-64664
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Buick Relay Box Solution

      Really fast shipping, easy to use website, and smooth checkout page. Shipping confirmation and tracking were great. Thank you GMPARTSGIANT.COM for having an online presence that the old guy car mechanic can utilize.

  • TenseSnake-6371
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Fast, Reliable, and Affordable

      Items were exactly what I needed and fast delivery! Exceeded my expectations!

  • DizzyKoala-9787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Part in stock and shipped quickly

      They had what I needed in stock and shipped it quickly. Updates on order status were timely.

  • mohammadtz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      right price and fast delivery

      ordered this item to replace my 2012 chevy cruze ls with too many dash light problems and no starts sometimes.Hoping that this box will fix some of these mishaps.

  • ComfortableAmphibian-29616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Great service fast shipping

      Hurt came very quickly and packed with extra care

  • acoon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Perfect!

      Exactly as described and with mail tracking number too!

  • topcopinbc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Great parts

      The parts fit perfect and arrived on time. It was a very easy online purchase.

  • KindTiger-91427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Chevy Bolt Shocks

      You guys shipped these out right away. Perfect fit and the shocks are a huge improvement from the original ones.

  • robe-59540
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Best deal around and fast shipping!

      Center console lock box was exactly what I was looking for, great price and fast shipping. Thank you!

  • PlainStork-96002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Good service

      Part delivered promptly exact fit.

  • AdorableArmadillo-94807
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Genuine GM Parts

      I ordered the fan and fan clutch after having installed aftermarket parts which increase the noise levels or the fan making it so loud at speeds under 40 mph that I couldn't think. Was like the sound of a school bus. I ordered the genuine GM parts and now the Hummer is as quiet as it was before. Thank you.

  • jtbtown60
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Fantastic

      It was easy and fast. Got my part in 3 days

  • LightShark-65098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Exactly what was described

      My experience with this seller was great! Part came in really quickly, genuine GM part, and my seat belt is all fixed now

  • PuzzledAlligator-90107
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-28

      Best prices period

      Typed the skue number of the part I needed was cheaper than any other website would definitely recommend

  • ToughCrane-57228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-28

      Fast and honest

      Unfortunately the part I was looking for, was discontinued

  • ColorfulCoyote-38085
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Great experience

      I will be buying from here again.

  • TonyToka
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Excellent

      Good thank you for the parts

  • JollyRabbit-72021
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-27

      Great first time experiece

      East to work with, they had this hard to find part. Got back to me quickly when I had questions, provided a tracking number once it shipped. Would use them again.

  • PerfectMarlin-23906
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Amaz

      I’ve searched for this part for months. These guys had it!!!! Easy order. Fast service.

  • ModernElk-75961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Parts were as described and shipping was as expected. Would do business with them again!

  • BetterSwan-20539
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Good service!

      Delivered as promised!!!!!!

  • DistinctOrca-719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Fast delivery

      I ordered a GM part and had it 3 days later

  • kman0308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Color was not verified

      I didn't see a color specification in the listing but the part number is correct to the correct color.

  • ColorfulJaguar-57669
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Easy to use

      Simple and fast. Easy to find part needed.

  • harrysmith-50827
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Top notch

      Great service, quality parts

  • LightSnail-14708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Power window switch

      My 04 Chevy Avalanche's Driver door master switch was unable to put up the pass window, I was gonna buy a used switch due to the cost factor and me being Retired. I was a GM Service Tech for 43 years, so replacing the switch was easy, The previous owner told me the truck had electrical problems. So I decided to tackle them one at a time. I checked a few places looking for a switch when GMPARTSGIANT.com popped up on my computer, so I figured let's check them out, WOW! Am I glad I did, They sold me a new swtich for less than what a used one would cost and I got it in 2 days! But the biggest shock was the fact that , It was the old Power window switch causing all the electrical problems, Drivers seat would only move using memory buttons, Pass window wouldn't work from pass door switch, Adjustable pedals wouldn't move and mirrors wouldn't fold! I plugged in the new switch and everything came back online! Thank you GM PartsGiant.com Regards, Lou Tulini

  • CloudyWombat-90616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Saved Money

      Only one experience with GMPartsGiant.com, but it was positive. Replaced the Dual Battery Control Module on a Chevy Malibu for 1/4 of what the dealership was asking. Ordering was simple and delivery time was reasonable.

  • HelpfulBee-32203
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Shock absorber purchase

      The shocks came in quickly and fit perfectly.

  • LightGiraffe-10791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Had what I needed in stock

      Was in need of a brake pedal assembly for my wife's car. Every place else I looked on line was out of stock. Local Cadillac dealer quoted me over twice as much and said it's on back order with no release date. Ordered from here and part was delivered in a few days. Looks correct, but will be installing this weekend. Thank you GM parts Giant, will use you again. I like to buy local, but for half price when the car is down, you are my new go to. I was told about you by my new service writer in my independent shop.

  • BraveSwordfish-23782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Found the part that I needed on GM parts with no problems. Price was good so I placed my order on a Sunday morning, picked up my part at the post office the following Saturday. Excellent service as far as I'm concerned. Will order from them again when I need parts.

  • WildAlligator-20782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Would use them again

      fast delivery. perfect part. much cheaper than other sites and stores

  • michaelkduren
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Experience with gm

      Exactly what I wanted . And shipping good timing

  • MagnificentPelican-48837
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Wheels

      Pricing good, delivery good, thanks

  • JollySquirrel-54155
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Obsolete diesel exhaust manifold

      Easy site to work with. Fitment verified with VIN number. Quick shipment at a great price for part and delivery

  • ToughNighthawk-51293
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      SSR fan

      Fast,accurate,and on-time

  • steve-35101
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      Speedy Service!

      The GM part was genuine GM and fit exactly as described. This order replaced an order to a dealer that was re-promised with an additional 10-12 days additional lead time.

  • MistyPuma-70083
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-13

      Very pleased with my order.

      Just one small item ordered, but it was handled very efficiently and delivered as promised.

  • EasyFish-72184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Hard to find Part

      I was able to get a GM part reasonably priced that most other sellers did not carry.

  • tomyost
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Battery voltage module

      Solved my over charging problem on my Colorado. Was charging at 15.6 volts and eate both a battery and 2 alternator s before we figured out it was the module very happy now it’s fixed. Easy install fast shipping

  • FaithfulCrocodile-68955
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Good pricing and fast shipping

      I have used GMPartsGiant.com a couple of times. Both times the parts were priced lower than other site and they shipped the parts very quickly.

  • SuccessfulOtter-52508
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      Fast shipping and good quality

      The part arrived faster than the arrival date stated. The part was well packaged and good quality.

  • stanremley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-07

      Fast and correct

      Shipping was fast. They could have sent it ground but they sent it express. Parts were correct. Ordered on the 5th. Delivered on the 7th. Came from a few states away. Nicely done. Will use again the next time I can’t get certain parts from my local parts guy.

  • TalentedAnt-12300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Perfect Parts Great to deal with.

      Had exactly what I needed, in the right color (interior plastic part). Shipped super fast.

  • EnchantingRhinoceros-90077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      I’d shop here again!

      My item was delivered faster than expected, properly packed to protect the parts and came in brand new condition. Very fair price for genuine parts.

  • PerfectCheetah-99077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great service

      Fast an quick shipping !!

  • ImportantNighthawk-96631
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      GM Hydrobooster

      Great part at a great price

  • PerfectHawk-87386
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Perfect Part

      My son tore his Buick's front underside piece while on a trip. Before he got back home we had the perfect replacement part from you.

  • GiftedTiger-49134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Very impressed.

      I received the correct parts, and yes, they are GM parts. No complaints here!

  • BetterGiraffe-85787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Right part.

      Part delivered as promised.

  • BrianBlevins
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      SS/1LE OEM mud guards

      Thank you for everything.

  • GentleLion-82147
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Fast and efficient!

      Fast and efficient! - great pricing.

  • FaithfulAntelope-5609
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      FAST

      Found everything I needed

  • sowner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Impact strip fit perfectly

      Unlike the aftermarket one i bought. Great part really made the the truck look better to get rid of the old faded one.

  • Owen-76913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Excellent transaction

      Correct parts Fast shipping Good experience

  • ComfortableLlama-77972
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great delivery time . Great packaging

      The fuel pump came quickly and in very secure packaging . Thank you!

  • rhagolin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Couldn't be happier.

      Gm discontinued this radiator that is for my wife's 4-year-old car. And they literally told me to go to AutoZone. So glad you all had it, arrived quickly. thanks

  • HappyWhale-30110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      GTO oil pan

      very grateful you had this I was a tad upset that there was rust on it but i was able to get it cleaned up!

  • ImportantRoadrunner-80415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Hard to find part

      A part that was hard to find with multiple changes in the part number was navigated through GMPartsGiant and communication from them was awesome

  • DizzyMongoose-98043
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Just what I needed!

      Order was correct and timely.

  • QuaintSnake-1628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Black Jack

      very good search platform and graphics Appreciate the photos of parts for clarity; on occasion the drawing can be difficult to understand.

  • HappyMarlin-44734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      Wonderful

      I am a first time buyer and let me tell you i was scared at first but I received my parts really fast and everything was there i am happy I bought the part with them i am going to use them in the future

  • cwilson-7410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      In stock and shipped quickly

      They had the part that I was looking for at a good price. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • ShyRat-3785
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Excellent

      No problems. Part was delivered quick.

  • FamousMinnow-87643
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Discontinued Haa Right

      Easy to use website finding part using oem part number was a breeze

  • CalmPigeon-12532
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Will buy again from company

      Fast shipping an polite service

  • HappyBison-29140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      a better view

      i have been wanting to install a heads up display in my 2007 corvette since i have bought it, now i can there shipping me a factory oem to install.

  • Anthony-99508
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Great serv

      Easy order. Easy checkout.

  • AnxiousButterfly-39854
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Awesome price and service

      Really easy and good prices

  • ToughTurtle-85968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Great service

      Parts were exactly what was ordered and arrived on time.

  • MunsellOstrich
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Great work ethic and integrity!

      Even though some of my order was in back order, the folks there will let you know and update you on your order without being asked. Besides providing genuine parts, GM Parts Giant, provides constant communication and support to the customer. Satisfied customer!

  • AdorableFinch-8390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Steering Wheel for XLR

      Dealership could not get part. This part looked brand new.

  • JollyBass-86798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Quickly and OEM

      Part came in very quickly and I got my car back rolling definitely recommend this site. Shipped out immediately and I’m back driving . Fair and fast and accurate

  • VincentDunlap
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      2006 Pontiac Vibe Wheel Covers

      This is my first time ordering GM parts. I must say, the online order process was easy to follow and accurate. The verification process removed any possibility of an incorrect order. Also, the notification of order, tracking and delivery, was timely, smooth and effortless. Importantly, your prices are a money saver compared to ordering from local dealership parts department. GMPartsGiants.com is highly recommended.

  • SparklingBee-58384
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      Excellent

      Came in a good amount of time and worked

  • GiftedToad-18293
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Everything I needed

      Had the part the no one else could find.

  • CuteOtter-79398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Great Prices!

      Love this site! Great prices!

  • rbeesley86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Does what it should

      Works great is quiet just had to switch over the old ground to the new unit

  • CheerfulPartridge-87466
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Pleasantly surprised

      Price of the part was significantly lower than in dealerships or some other resellers because of huge discount so my expectation was really low. I was expecting some knock-off that will probably nit work, but because I really don’t like dealing with dealership service scams, I decided to risk it. And I was really surprised shocked when: 01. The part came fast and in promised window. 02. The part looked brand new and without any flaw. 03. The part seemed to be genuine when compared to the one I was replacing. 04. The part was recognized by ECU and check engine light went away soon after. Please don’t be mad for me doubting your business like this, because there is so many “scam” sites all over the place, at least now you have customer who will check your site first if any GM part is needed.

  • Mike10mm
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Painless

      Some items you can only get from the dealer or junkyard. The harness I purchased I could have repaired it but for a 100.00 it's not worth the hassle to repair it.

  • WanderingBear-96621
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Awesome

      Ordering parts was easy, and I was able to get my parts a lot sooner than expected. Thanks

  • GoodCondor-80305
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Fast shipping and correct part

      Everything went excellent

  • ThoughtfulPorcupine-83081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Delivered faster than expected

      The part was delivered quickly and in secure packaging, no damage from delivery.

  • cesarhernandez-49516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Smooth transaction

      Thank you to this website I found the OEM part I needed and at a cheaper price Dealership would have cost me millions

  • Drrnjhnsn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Avalanche

      Excellent easy to find information

  • MistyFerret-47634
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      New Wheel

      Was able to get a new steering wheel at 1/2 the price quoted by the dealership. Very happy.

  • PaulHoffman-26228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      smooth transaction best price for shipping and item!!

      smooth transaction best price for shipping and item!!

  • FunnyCrocodile-97085
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Great products

      Great products...overall, I am happy with the whole process.

  • ZanyDragonfly-20127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Rear evaporator

      Exact fit OEM product at a good price. Excellent experience.

  • RealCoral-44019
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      quick shipping and had the part that I couldn't find anywhere else. Thanks!

  • anthonyroller19
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Delivered on time great customer service

      Part was delivered on time and had great customer service

  • EasyRooster-15588
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Seatbelt Buckle

      Received the right part on time and it fit perfectly! Thanks!

  • ToughWildcat-53902
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      easy order

      easy to order and easy to ensure fit

  • OutstandingSwordfish-7355
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      You had the starter I needed and

      The starter was here in 2 days and the car was running a day later.

  • ThoughtfulSailfish-8173
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Prompt delivery

      The only place I could find that had what I needed, shipped promptly, and was what I ordered. As it should be. I'll use them again as the need arises.

  • motherhubb34
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      jsut what i needed

      right part right price and on time

  • LuckyRobin-22356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Crank an rod bolts

      They came properly packaged as said an arrived at a decent time!

  • HealthyBird-93960
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Easy and good price

      Will buy from again thanks

  • ClearDove-44224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Accurate parts, quick shipping, good pricing

      I found headlights for my solstice for a decent price and ordered them promptly! They arrived quickly and were perfect

  • rhondasmith-66656
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Awesome

      Part arrived quickly and I’m completely satisfied

  • FierceSquid-40121
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      HEATER RESISTOR

      FAST DELEVERY CORRECT PART

  • JaySizemore
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Excellent, fast service! Was able to fill my order when local dealer said it was on national back order!

      Will be my go to in the future when I need parts for my 2019 GMC Denali 2500hd.

  • gayleveilleux
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      They had part needed it came two days earlier then expected..very happy

  • AverageOpossum-60516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Excellent value

      Easy navigation Online store

  • GleamingDeer-85152
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      Amazingly fast and easy.

      I needed a glove box part for my Cadillac SRX. The dealership told me there was only three in the country. Went to this website found it immediately for $100 less. Ordered it using PayPal took me three minutes. Part is on his way.

  • lindajohnson-64443
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Fast delivery

      Very fast delivery, the part worked as hoped, very happy

  • joshblevins0777
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Great GM parts

      Super fast shipping and the only place that actually sells GM parts that they box stores claim to be discontinued

  • ElegantManatee-88264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Trailblazer cushion cover.

      Correct part, good price, I’m very pleased.

  • FaithfulGiraffe-44954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Good company to deal with.

      Parts were exactly correct

  • richardlopez-96538
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Great GM original parts

      they have the part that you are looking for everything just a click away I was looking everywhere for my calipers and I found it here thank you so much fast delivery great Packaging will do business again thank you

  • tgrillo747
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Truck parts

      The parts arrived on time.

  • PerfectPelican-83012
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Fast shipping

      Part was not in stock but shipped the next day from the GM distributor directly to my front porch. ! great !

  • ExcitedOctopus-91096
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      Maf sensor

      Correct part delivered on time

  • scouterjim
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      30 year-old obscure part? Got it!

      I have a 1992 Chevy S-10 Blazer. A tree limb fell on the rear deck lid and broke one of the hinges. Remarkably, the glass deck lid was not broken. The part took a little longer to receive than first estimated, but it was manufactured by GM Canada and may have ordered out of Canadian stock. No matter, it was just several extra days. I popped off the broken hinge and the new one fit up perfectly. My old flivver is back on the road again. Cast iron. Great experience GMPartsGiant. Easy order.

  • WildBear-21098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Right Part on Time

      Searched Google for the item I needed for a 2007 Trailblazer. "Service Charging System" light was illuminating. Research pointed to a malfunctioning battery generator control module. Goggle shopping search showed GM Parts Giant had the best price and was in stock when I checked there website. Order process was painless, ordered the item on Monday and had it in hand on Friday.

  • SplendidCardinal-88585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great quality parts

      Fast service, cheaper prices than the Buick dealership in Houston. Brand new parts with good quality

  • MistyEarthworm-23627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great speed Great product

      Fast shipping would use them again

  • SpotlessRattlesnake-94742
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Perfect fit easy ordering

      Easy ordering instructions, perfect fit, and quick delivery. Ordered to match the VIN, pretty much can’t order the wrong part. Priced well and I got the order within a couple of days.

  • PuzzledCondor-45314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Buick Lucerne Fuse Box

      Order was received exactly as advertised with very prompt shipping. Would definitely order from this company again for all my replacement GM products.

  • QuaintSheep-81646
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Good Part

      Ordered a turn signal assembly for my 1993 Geo Metro and it was just what I needed. Very happy with it.

  • osamahabbal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      My experience with the Seller

      Excellent seller fast service

  • llennok1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      first timer

      Needed a ECM for my 1989 car and they had it. First time user, will not be the last I am sure.

  • NiceCrocodile-45255
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Quick and easy, paypal a plus

      Quick and easy to place order, price and shipping was better than other sites. Good experience overall so far. We will see how long it takes to arrive now.

  • BrightHorse-38080
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Chevy parts

      Delivery was early, no damage. Haven't installed yet, but so far excellent service.

  • PowerfulDuck-8730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very good

      Nice price,nice service and fast shipping

  • RomoM
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      Great experience

      Great selection at Great prices with reasonable shipping prices. Easy site to navigate and order from. Will definitely order more parts from here.

  • FoolishCardinal-38714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Finally The Correct Part

      I have ordered several mass air flow sensors for a 2016 Buick Encore and they were all the incorrect sensor. I ordered it from GM Parts Giant and recieved the correct sensor. Thank you for your help and providing me accurate information so I could order the correct part.

  • WildFlamingo-94229
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Awesome

      Shipped promptly and a good price

  • TamePiranha-75285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-02

      Excellent!

      Fast and Efficient! Worked out fine.

  • ValerieMestas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      Auto parts

      Was easy to order n received it before time ... Very happy customer.Thank You

  • CuriousToad-43632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Perfect

      Absolutely zero issues! Would definitely recommend

  • AdventurousScorpion-57969
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exhaust Heat Shield 2010 Pont Vibe/ Toyota Matrix

      Not a lot of places carried this part. Part was a little more money then I wanted but the GM part was 1/2 the cost of the Toyota part and is the exact same thing. Its a heat shield. 4 screws and its in. Thank you for still listing 12 year old Pontiac parts for a share car that was not 100 % GM to begin with!

  • PoisedOstrich-70730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exact fit

      Ordered factory mud guards perfect fit onto vehicle for a lot less then dealership price

  • CuriousCrocodile-42372
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Great first experience

      The right part, timely delivered. I was able to verify stock availability before ordering, and had the part in hand in two days. Pricing was competitive.

  • FineReindeer-34664
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Exactly what I expected

      Exactly what I expected. Thank you

  • FantasticDragon-91789
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Easy Experience

      No issues, and fast shipping.

  • WittyHamster-24373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Part was correct

      Shipping was quick as part was correct. Thank you

  • ExcitedCamel-57329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Great price & perfect fit.

      I am very pleased with my purchase of replacement fog light housings for my Saturn.

  • CarefulStingray-79578
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      The compatibility checker is lit lol

      The compatibility checker is VERY helpful as I almost ordered an obsolete part.

  • PerfectAntelope-15679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Excellent! Part shipped and arrived packaged properly and undamaged. Once installed, worked as advertised. Thank you GM parts! The system wo

      System worked great from shipping to installation! Thank you GM parts

  • ElegantDragonfly-29679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Great service

      Always the right part and received in a timely manner. Glad to do business with you guys. Always try to keep original parts cause GM IS THE BEST!!

  • PreciousDog-78533
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Quick and easy

      The ability to search all parts per the VIN # made it easy to make sure of finding the exact part needed.

  • EagerPanther-80585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Quick shipping and great price

      I recently bought a C5 corvette. Your site came up for a needed part and had the best price for GM products. Shipping was amazingly fast. I will be back!!!

  • thomasbarr1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      5 Stars

      Quick delivery , good pricing , easy to place the order

  • Dwayner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-17

      Great Price for Genuine GM parts

      They had the part I needed at the lowest price I could find. It was genuine GM and the shipment arrived in less than a week. Very satisfied!

  • Ruben-99675
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great Fast Shipping, OEM quality Parts!!

      I’ve had great experience buying from GMPartsGiant, previous purchased item received within 2 days and genuine quality. Here I am buying again, Thank you.

  • mattstrickland
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Lightning fast shipping & best price online!

      I ordered both O2 sensors and a MAF sensor for my Hummer H3. They arrived 2 days later and were the best price anywhere on the internet. Will definitely be using their services again!

  • FierceIguana-90231
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      They had what I needed and delivered it in a timely fashion. Lowest cost also. Great service.

      They had what I needed and delivered it in a timely fashion. Lowest cost also. Great service

  • lovemygmcar
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Obtained and shipped hard-to-get parts

      Apparently, kids stole the center hub covers for y CTS-V, and these part no. 9596629 are hard to get, in spite of their use on various models and years. Orders for this part were not accepted by other GM mail order parts houses, but GM Parts Giant accepted the order and obtained the parts. They arrived only a few days later than the expected arrival of in-stock parts.

  • HappyAmphibian-31832
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      ****

      Just saying it's the right part

  • CloudySeahorse-13847
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Happy customer

      It was fairly priced and arrived quickly

  • CleverSailfish-34548
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Happy!

      Good prices - timely delivery - no problems.

  • CloudyDuck-73826
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fast

      Got parts in 3 days half dealer price. In GM packaging. I'll be back.

  • BowTie02
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      BowTie 02

      Quality parts at a reasonable price ( better than the dealership)

  • GoodSheep-5242
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Great prices, easy to use site!

  • Tai-19988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      OEM Part at the best price!

      Brand new part, the same one it left the fqctory with 8 years ago. Wish they had steering gears...

  • PowerfulRooster-70574
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Best in the business

      Delivery was on time . part fit. good as new .

  • CharmingOwl-54804
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Satisfied Customer

      Part was delivered on time, and as requested.

  • GiftedScorpion-14889
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great Service

      The part came in as described.

  • FantasticGazelle-98050
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Right part at a good price

      Part was correct fit for my model truck. Priced well below dealerships

  • MistySwordfish-90787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great!!

      Found a part that was discontinued at a great price in compared to other retailers. Called customer support to inquire about availability--she was stellar. Part shipped right on time and received earlier than expected. Great service and will return for other parts.

  • BusyDove-17676
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Excellent!!! Fast shipping.

      Great prices and fast shipping.

  • snope16
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      AMF Oil Manifold 5.3 amotor

      Fast shipping, and of course real GM part.

  • HeyTomO
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Perfect part, great price

      They had what I needed and delivered it quickly.

  • ZanyMouse-19568
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      grate job

      grate prices and good service

  • Stubbs04
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Part parts

      I was able to find parts for my Saab 9-7x, which has the same parts as a trailblazer SS.

  • FunnyPony-49794
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Great Product

      Seamless process, very satisfied.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly