GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly

  • ThoughtfulNewt-33945
    • 2021-06-16

      Got it quicker than I expected

      New part fit right where I needed.

  • DistinctChameleon-50015
    • 2021-06-12

      Attention to Detail

      Only website that included the build codes for correct part cross references.

  • WanderingViper-13001
    • 2021-06-12

      Mass air

      I needed a Mass air sensor for my GTO and wanted a genuine part. Shipping was quick and the part worked perfectly. Very pleased.

  • ShyAlpaca-85433
    • 2021-06-11

      service

      your delivery was within the two days until it got to the Richmond Distribution and then it took several days to be delivered. Richmond is known for slow slow. Maybe you should look at a a different carrier

  • CuriousMink-44505
    • 2021-06-10

      Quick delivery and fair price

      Ordered an antenna for my C5 and very satisfied with the part and how fast it was delivered! Will definitely do bysiness qith them again!!

  • SillyOtter-4550
    • 2021-06-10

      Unbelievable fast shipping, parts arrived in perfect shape, Thanks!

      I could not be happier! I will buy more in the future with confidence!

  • FriendlyOctopus-50652
    • 2021-06-10

      fast shipping, thanks

      fast shipping, hope you deal again. thanks

  • EasyTiger-68875
    • 2021-06-09

      Awesome

      I received the part that I needed in a very timely manner Thank you

  • PuzzledPenguin-5237
    • 2021-06-09

      Best Way to get OEM Products at 1/2 price

      Local dealer wanted $220 plus shipping for 2 heater hoses and GMPartsGiant delivered them for $120. Will buy from them again.

  • MikeTecFox
    • 2021-06-07

      GM Parts are Best and GMPartsGiant.com is the answer!

      A 2006 Buick Terraza had an issue with the AWD function being disabled while displaying an error message on the instrument cluster. After thoroughly conducting diagnostic procedures using GM service repair flow chart schematics, I was able to determine the rear Differential Clutch Pump Actuator Check Valve was the most likely cause for the AWD malfunction. While attempting to save money, I purchased and installed an aftermarket brand part, only to discover that it DID NOT correct the issue. After further investigation, I came to the conclusion the aftermarket brand part was defective right out of the box. Luckly, GMPartsGiant had the OE part I needed in stock and the price was unbeatable! Shipping was FAST. I Installed the GM original equipment part and it solved the AWD issue right away. GMPartsGiant saved the day! From now on, I will only buy Original Equipment GM parts so to save time and money and GMPartsGiant.com will be my first choice for speed, availability, affordability, quality and reliability in part replacement on GM vehicles. Thank you GMPartsGiant!

  • billc-63036
    • 2021-06-05

      Fuel Clamp for 2003 Suburban

      OEM, had the part ( old truck), fits great, reasonable price, and good schematics to find part. This is also an actual car dealer not just parts.

  • StormyTortoise-35158
    • 2021-06-02

      Excellent transaction

      Excellent!!! Price and quick shipping

  • JollySeahorse-38210
    • 2021-06-02

      Good price, excellent quality.

      Price was much less than the dealer, shipping was fast, and it’s a genuine GM part. Easy to install and looks professional since it’s an OEM part.

  • FoolishNewt-84249
    • 2021-06-02

      A++++++

      Excellent service fast shipping will use again

  • SmilingOtter-2877
    • 2021-06-01

      A-1 Service

      Needed a replacement part for my Chevy Cobalt. Ordered the part from GMPartsGiant. The part came pretty quickly and I put it on my car within a hour's time. I'm satisfied with the service and the quality of the part(s) received.

  • LarryHodges
    • 2021-05-30

      01 Aztek Steering wheel radio switches

      Received my 2 switched and installed them with ease. They work as needed and will order from them again. USPS was really slow on getting the parts.

  • HilariousFish-55795
    • 2021-05-28

      Was the best

      The best experience with all agents sellers I’m very thankful

  • Pattnel
    • 2021-05-27

      Received merchandise on time.

      I receive the products in the same week that I requested. I appreciate your attention. Prices are reasonable. You are my favorite store for my Corvette.

  • eviluncletony
    • 2021-05-26

      Wasn't able to find the part's quantity I needed but

      I had to change my parts order a couple of times and had to cancel the order due to the quantity I needed not being available. Customer service was super helpful, was able to change, and than eventually cancel my order with no problems or charges being applied to my card. I would still use them for my next order, customer service is a huge part of my shopping experience especially being able to talk to someone in the USA, who could help me with no communication barriers.

  • AdorableWildcat-5870
    • 2021-05-19

      convenient search for spare parts, I liked how it works

View Next 20 Reviews