GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • cliffm-2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Outstanding service on a rare item

      GREAT PRICE, FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLENT PACKAGING, FAIR PRICE for a 32 year old part! I've owned my 1989 Z24 Cavalier since it was new. I purchased it for my 22nd birthday in July 1989. The car is near perfect after 32 years of faithful service. Parts are hard to come by for it after 3 decades on the road. When my driver's belt buckle failed (cracked plastic), I had two options: A) Glue it, or B) find an NOS part. Found it available on FleaBay for a crazy price, as well as other incorrectly identified parts. Then I got lucky and found exactly what I needed at a reasonable price at GMPARTSGIANT.COM. It arrived fast and well packaged. There was no extra charge for the "old warehouse smell" that had permeated the box. I'm happy. Just wish there were more parts available in the future. I've got about another 30 or so years on this planet to enjoy the car.

  • dk186
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      GM Parts with Great Prices and Service

      I shopped many other GM parts centers online and GM Parts Giant was the best price available. GM Parts Giant also answered my questions regarding parts figment prior to my purchase.

  • ArmyCbtVet
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Competitive Pricing and Fast Shipping

      Easy on-line ordering and fast shipping.

  • FriendlyRobin-62875
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Deflector for 2013 Cadillac

      My niece recommended your company for a part needed on a 2013 Cadillac ATS. She had done the research, and felt comfortable that the part you offered would would be compatible. She was correct!

  • GentleMongoose-3475
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      The parts were correct and delivered on schedule

  • CuriousParrot-12638
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Easy to find my parts

      the catalog on the website is easy to use, I find my parts in only five minites.

  • TastyFinch-68845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Easy To Do Business With

      I needed a specific part for my GM vehicle. All of the chain part stores use one vendor who was backorder until an unknown date. Additionally, the Vendor would not allow you to buy from them directly allowing you to receive the part faster. My cousin had the ability to cross reference the part number to the GM part #. It was less expensive, quick delivery, and a perfect fit!

  • JCGV
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Excellent!!!

      On time, complete. Excellent

  • CheerfulBison-74759
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      I found it!

      I looked EVERYWHERE and found the part I needed. Dealer couldn't find it anywhere. So happy!

  • MushySailfish-11467
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great source and fast delivery

      excellent original article and a fast delivery and at a very good price. I will continue buying in the future

  • Tommy-73035
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      The Right Stuff

      Searched the same part number on other sites and said it did not fit even though GM gave me the part number. The vehicle checker here got it right and asked more detailed questions. Got it at a decent price as well, thanks.

  • pl8yme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      GM parts

      Nice to have an online shop for genuine GM parts. Fast response and shipping.

  • LuckyFish-89104
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Excellent service

      The merchandise came really quick, exact item needed. 5 stars

  • summit950
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      2015 Colorado A/C

      Parts are a great price and worked great!

  • JollyPeacock-72184
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      GM-good money apent

      Found the right part down to my cpo code for ordering. Thanx

  • PoisedPony-82736
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Parts

      I got the parts I ordered

  • Shuckforty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Great experience.

      It was easy and great and awesome.

  • AdorableAmphibian-3506
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Part authentic GM as described.

      Product was new. Good price and fast shipping,

  • EnchantingBadger-40960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Very pleased.

      Shipped in a timely manner. Product fit perfectly making an easy installation. I would purchase again.

  • victorluna
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      1995 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 o.e.m. Drivers side sun visor assembly complete.

      Received item promptly. Lucky to find it here as item is discontinued. Tried two other online GM parts suppliers. Both showed discontinued/unavailable! Shipping charge seemed a little on the high side however that could be attributed to delivery confirmation request & also possibly due to over twenty years since I was personally involved with shipping ground delivery service in previous employment occupation.

  • leonhazley
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      Excellent Price Fast Delivery

      Lowest price for a pair of OEM front shock absorbers for 05 Escalade. Dealer price $1200 got it for under $600 with shipping.

  • TenseOstrich-99786
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      2020 chevy 2500hd brakes

      Fast shipping brakes fit and work great. I had ordered from another place and they did not fit very happy that these did and no more squeek when pulling up to a stop sighn.

  • William-87533
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Fast process, friendly and useful customer service

      I needed some parts but wasn't sure if it's available for purchase. So I went to the live chat and one of the representatives helped me with that. The entire process only took a few minutes, so I'd say it's very efficient.

  • Bamph
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Easy order

      Great job. I like ordering with PayPal

  • paulparada
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Og part's good fit.

      First time using this company and definitely will use again good staff when it comes to costumer care and on time with your order thank you

  • ThoughtfulNightingale-86400
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Front Floor Mats OEM

      easy to find the part number and order. Came in on schedule.

  • mjguida2000
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-26

      Great website

      beats going to the dealership

  • ZealousSwan-52933
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Excellent Part Provider

      Thank you for quick prompt service, I got the part quick and it fit perfect.

  • AnxiousFish-50034
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Excellent Customer Service

      Lisa was most pleasant to talk to and answered all of our questions.

  • PerfectFirefly-52976
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      Easy to find parts at the best prices I shopped around and found gmpartsgiant,will be ordering from here

  • vjpaolajr
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-22

      Nice piece, and fast delivery

      This is a authentic GM part. When I noticed it had shipped by USPS I didn't expect it for a couple of weeks. As it turns out I received it in only a couple of days. Ordered it Wednesday night, shipped Thursday, and I received it on Saturday. Great part, and fast shipping. Thanks.

  • FantasticNightingale-3654
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      What a pleasant surprise

      Found what I needed quickly & easily. Will tell my friends

  • Teck_Instructor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Nervous?... but why?

      My local dealership wanted an arm and a leg for a part (O.K., $360+). The part sold for about $180 on most websites advertising genuine GM parts, and GMPartsGiant.com was no exception. So it was time to do some research on the companies. What did make them different is they had a better reputation. After seeing Google, ResellerRatings, and the Better Business Bureau (BBB) reviews on these resellers, I was downright nervous to purchase from any of them, except two. GMPartsGiant.com was one of those two with a better reputation. ALL of them had bad reviews with the BBB, which is normal, but GMPartsGiant.com actually responded and resolved official complaints filed with the BBB. All the others (except one) did not. Correct order was shipped to me on time. I had it installed and working in 5 minutes. Bottom line, I would buy from them again... without being nervous.

  • johnsmith-15779
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Nervous..

      Hello, I don't normally write reviews but this company deserves one. I've always been skeptical about buying parts for my truck from places I don't know.. I usually got to your big chain stores.. auto zone, O'Reilley's.. ECT . None of those stores carried what I needed to get my truck going so I found this website, and took a leap of faith. The customer service is exceptional, very informative and polite. The part was reasonably priced. Cheapest I found online. Shipping was fast! Came two days early! Everything was fantastic! Thank you!

  • TensePuma-71308
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      On line ordering was simple.

  • DavidAnderson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      GM HVAC Actuators

      GMPG had all of the actuators my vehicle calls for and since the dash cover needs to come out of the car to get to any of them, I decided due to GMPG's pricing that I would just go ahead and order them all for on average 50% of the GM dealer price I would have been charged had I taken the car to them to perform the repair. I still have hours of labor ahead of me to get them installed and confirm that everything works, but I have ordered from GMPG before and have not had any part related issues. GMPG was the cheapest parts source for me as well as the cheapest on shipping cost by a factor of 5x!

  • ObedientBadger-6128
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Site was easy to navigate, was able to find what I was looking for.

  • jimjohnson-41541
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Perfect Fit Parts & Buying Experience

      Easy to use website, great pricing and perfect fit of parts! Thanks, Small order, but I am a happy customer. I will be back again.

  • steveurban-53530
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Blazer gas tank brackets

      Parts came in and fit perfectly. Fast shipping

  • EugeneLag
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      My review on Chevy Impala 2016 amp

      Outstanding experience! Bought Impala about a few months ago, and now there are some problems with my amplifier. Can't found information ANYWHERE. I've asked for help my technician, specialized forum members, etc. But no one knows where to find my part, how to change it correctly, do I need to make any additional settings/adjustments. And here I've got all the information I need. Customer service reps said that my part number has been discontinued, show me alternative, then technical specialist told me more information about amp installing. Thank you!

  • RealButterfly-92534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Fast shipping authentic product

  • camarogary69
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Glad to find this NOS GM part

      Quick shipping and a brand new armrest that’s virtually 20 years old! NIce packaging!

  • CloudyPenguin-98539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      SATISFIED

      EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU!

  • ModernSpider-32436
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Came through in a pinch!

      We recently took our car in to have the air conditioning serviced. We live in California and it's HOT! So having good cold air in the car is a must. Service manager at the shop said that their suppliers as well as their dealer contact had to part we needed on back order for an indeterminate amount of time. I checked online that night, found your website, ordered the new part (for waaaay less money I might add!) and had it within days. Brought it to the shop that next Monday(got it on Saturday, they were closed for the weekend) and they were shocked! Fixed the AC and we've got super cold air again! Will definitely be back for more parts.

  • madridracing350
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Brake parts

      very easy to order parts fast shipping

  • ZanyEagle-77914
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Good Fit !

      Ordered this mat and got it in 4 days flat(!). The fit was OK with about a half inch gap all around, maybe it will expand some but still very pleased!

  • hanoverfist2021
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-07

      A+ Rating

      Needed a water pump for my ‘17 Malibu. I searched the GM part number, saved like 50% from the dealers price. Had it on my doorstep in 2 days. Excellent!

  • CloudyCaterpillar-32882
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-04

      Easy website. Good delivery time.

  • CleverToucan-15618
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Outstanding

      Received parts on time and quality as always is the best for Genuine GM Parts. Item were well packed!

  • ElatedNightingale-65754
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-02

      Fast delivery

      Ordered part on a Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday.

  • ElatedOrca-92691
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Had what I needed

      Cost less than GM dealers service center

  • ComfortableFalcon-48148
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Great Service

      Fast, prompt service, delivered on time as promised!

  • threegm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-28

      Extremely fast shipping on Genuine GM parts

      Ordered a body control module one evening and I had it 36 hours later. Genuine GM part in a sealed GM-labelled box inside a tough shipping box. Excellent price on it too!

  • gysvanbaren
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Fuel door purchase

      The fuel door hinge broke on my 2006 GMC Canyon. I came across your site searching Google for someone who may have a fuel door for it. You had one listed for a little over $50 already painted black which is the color of my truck. The part arrived today on July 27th, 2021 and it looks perfect. Better than I had hoped for. Thank you for the quality part and the good service. .

  • MacGayver
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Genuine GM Parts with excellent Customer Service

      GMPartsGiant.com has been my go to place for all things GM. Especially for discontinued parts for 2002 GM vehicles. I always receive official parts in original packaging at good prices. If you have a VIN number for a GM vehicle, they will find the part. I have received email updates on the progress or changes of the orders for parts special ordered (which all of mine are). Their web site may not have the same diagrams found on dealership sites, but email, live chat or real customer service is available along with technical support. These folks are knowledgeable, professional and polite. I just received a New Old Stock part from them in 3 DAYS just like the day it was manufactured. Totally impressed and I don't even bother checking other places.

  • ADDY19
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Hummer H2 parts Addy19

      Awesome site to get all your vehicle parts at an excellent price overall! I highly recommend this site! Fast shipping as well. A++++++

  • MikeJakubowski
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Right part & fast delivery!

      Got the part I needed for my restoration of my 84 TransAm, OEM not some aftermarket wantabe. Ordered the part and received instant confirmation, next day got a shipping verification and tracking number, arrived the next day! Wow what more could I ask for.

  • ImportantSailfish-
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      L. jones, Kansas City

      Keep Up The Good Work!!! Just wish you all could find O.E. part # 19302776. I know there are a lot more of Cadillac Seville STS owners like myself that needs & or have been looking for this part. Maybe G.M. will consider another re-production of this part etc.

  • EagerDuck-6208
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Prompt shipping, good packaging, fair pricing. Highly Recommended

  • CleanWren-40848
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Driveshaft parts

      Order parts to put a one piece driveshaft on a chev crew cab long box truck

  • RaymondRzepa
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Throttle Body 2013 Sierra

      Received today, very fast shipping before estimated arrival day, looks to be OEM.

  • OutstandingCrane-97072
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Fast and easy

      Easy to use, and just add your VIN number to confirm the exact fit. Simple

  • ExuberantSheep-78376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Great serv

      Great service, and quick response to my questions. I recommend this store.

  • Oleg-98917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      easy process

      Good prices. Easy process to order.

  • toddgullett
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Exceeded expectations

      Got exactly what was needed for repairs

  • MrTray
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Well Satisfied...

      Exceptional transaction, stellar quality and quick delivery....can not expect anything more from a merchant. Price wise....in the range of being fair !!

  • ModernWolf-2707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      super

      fast shipping, great pricing, will buy from again

  • VastShark-1696
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-15

      GREAT PRICE

      Prices were great and shipping was great. got it when they said I would.

  • ElatedOtter-846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Awesome

      Very organized and professional site

  • StevePruitt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Good as advertised.

      Part was a perfect fit! Excellent seller, I highly recommend!

  • CloudyCricket-90500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Hard to find part

      This is the first GM parts site that the website was accurate in terms of availability. I’ve ordered from other sites only to find out a part is unavailable. Very pleased with the service, accuracy, cost and delivery time. Thank you

  • BrightBoa-34143
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      ABS MODULE

      WAS EASY TO FIND THE PART THAT WILL WORK

  • BrainyOrca-22334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      Speedy delivery, Correct part

  • ctboundluvnyc
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Easy to find parts

      Great website to find parts with good diagrams

  • lornamclaughlin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Great website great service

      I found the part I needed and ordered it. It came a few days later! Who can ask for more?

  • Bc6537
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Just Awesome Service.

      Over Night Delivery, Just The Right Cable For Our Jimmy. Back In The Right Gear.

  • medardorincon
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Fast and easy

      Great price and prompt delivery thank you

  • EnchantingAlligator-27214
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Connected And Fullfilled

      The we site store was everything I needed in a car parts shopping experience

  • alantomich
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      As advertised

      I went with this company because of their prices

  • GiftedKoala-42698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Very fast delivery.

      Everything I have ordered has been exactly what I expected and somehow I get them in 2 days. I have even received them the next day. Not sure how they do that. I’m in Phoenix.

  • fre.14gmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

  • Sserna0507
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Awesome service!

      Great price and super fast shipping. Always a pleasure doing business here!

  • CleverDolphin-98004
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Correct part!

      Fast processing, quick delivery and the correct part.!

  • SmilingHamster-97490
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Phone rep very helpful answering questions and helping me check out

  • AnxiousMoose-70261
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Great parts fionder!

      This accelerator pedal/positioner was not available elsewhere. You came through.

  • paul-84135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-26

      Saved My old Camaro

      GMPartsGiant had the air injection valve I needed to pass emissions, when no where else had anything! Brand new in the box ! Perfect fit. Fast shipping.

  • Mark9591
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Right Part, Right on Time!

      Long story short, ordered a part from another source, even with all the vehicle information, Wrong Part!

  • Opus13-40535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Quick, Easy ordering

      I put the VIN in and it proceeded to tell me I ordered the correct parts.

  • TiredPanther-65818
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Great service.

      They have hard to locat parts avail, and fast shipping times. Great Service, all the way around.

  • BrainyZebra-66463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      2nd purchase - will keep coming back

      I bought a window regulator for my Chevy Volt a few years back. Worked perfectly, great price, and easy finding it. My other window failed, and I knew exactly where to go. Thanks for making fixing the car easy and cost effective.

  • PuzzledCamel-6010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Excellent, Fast Shipping & Better Prices Than Most!

      Like the title says, it was excellent! The shipping was fast and the prices are quite a bit better than many other's! I paid just under $32 for one part that other dealers wanted $197 for (if they could even get it, being that they'd have to order it) So not only was the price much better but the part was actually in stock. Highly recommend!!

  • Jonesestates
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Just what I was looking for

      Thanks for for having what I needed Ill be back

  • HappyPeacock-76472
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Great service

      Quality oem parts at a good price very fast shipping. Would shop here again and recommend others to do the same

  • rob-86713
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Fantastic job!

      Went on the internet looking for a long lost discontinued GM part! GMPARTSGIANT popped up and showed it was available! So I preceded to order it. I really did not think it would be what I needed but was willing to take a chance! Had nothing to loose! Well, I was pleasantly surprised when a week later the part had showed up and it was what I needed. It happened to come from a GM dealer in AZ. So their locator worked perfectly! I will definitely use them again! I just wish they had more discontinued parts!

  • ThoughtfulNewt-33945
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Got it quicker than I expected

      New part fit right where I needed.

  • JenniferGlaser-Lynch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      One stop shop!

      Was able to identify and order all required parts quickly

  • DistinctChameleon-50015
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      Attention to Detail

      Only website that included the build codes for correct part cross references.

  • WanderingViper-13001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      Mass air

      I needed a Mass air sensor for my GTO and wanted a genuine part. Shipping was quick and the part worked perfectly. Very pleased.

  • ShyAlpaca-85433
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      service

      your delivery was within the two days until it got to the Richmond Distribution and then it took several days to be delivered. Richmond is known for slow slow. Maybe you should look at a a different carrier

  • CuriousMink-44505
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Quick delivery and fair price

      Ordered an antenna for my C5 and very satisfied with the part and how fast it was delivered! Will definitely do bysiness qith them again!!

  • SillyOtter-4550
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Unbelievable fast shipping, parts arrived in perfect shape, Thanks!

      I could not be happier! I will buy more in the future with confidence!

  • FriendlyOctopus-50652
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      fast shipping, thanks

      fast shipping, hope you deal again. thanks

  • EasyTiger-68875
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Awesome

      I received the part that I needed in a very timely manner Thank you

  • PuzzledPenguin-5237
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-09

      Best Way to get OEM Products at 1/2 price

      Local dealer wanted $220 plus shipping for 2 heater hoses and GMPartsGiant delivered them for $120. Will buy from them again.

  • MikeTecFox
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-07

      GM Parts are Best and GMPartsGiant.com is the answer!

      A 2006 Buick Terraza had an issue with the AWD function being disabled while displaying an error message on the instrument cluster. After thoroughly conducting diagnostic procedures using GM service repair flow chart schematics, I was able to determine the rear Differential Clutch Pump Actuator Check Valve was the most likely cause for the AWD malfunction. While attempting to save money, I purchased and installed an aftermarket brand part, only to discover that it DID NOT correct the issue. After further investigation, I came to the conclusion the aftermarket brand part was defective right out of the box. Luckly, GMPartsGiant had the OE part I needed in stock and the price was unbeatable! Shipping was FAST. I Installed the GM original equipment part and it solved the AWD issue right away. GMPartsGiant saved the day! From now on, I will only buy Original Equipment GM parts so to save time and money and GMPartsGiant.com will be my first choice for speed, availability, affordability, quality and reliability in part replacement on GM vehicles. Thank you GMPartsGiant!

  • billc-63036
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Fuel Clamp for 2003 Suburban

      OEM, had the part ( old truck), fits great, reasonable price, and good schematics to find part. This is also an actual car dealer not just parts.

  • StormyTortoise-35158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Excellent transaction

      Excellent!!! Price and quick shipping

  • JollySeahorse-38210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Good price, excellent quality.

      Price was much less than the dealer, shipping was fast, and it’s a genuine GM part. Easy to install and looks professional since it’s an OEM part.

  • FoolishNewt-84249
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      A++++++

      Excellent service fast shipping will use again

  • SmilingOtter-2877
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      A-1 Service

      Needed a replacement part for my Chevy Cobalt. Ordered the part from GMPartsGiant. The part came pretty quickly and I put it on my car within a hour's time. I'm satisfied with the service and the quality of the part(s) received.

  • LarryHodges
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-30

      01 Aztek Steering wheel radio switches

      Received my 2 switched and installed them with ease. They work as needed and will order from them again. USPS was really slow on getting the parts.

  • HilariousFish-55795
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-28

      Was the best

      The best experience with all agents sellers I’m very thankful

  • Pattnel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-27

      Received merchandise on time.

      I receive the products in the same week that I requested. I appreciate your attention. Prices are reasonable. You are my favorite store for my Corvette.

  • eviluncletony
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-26

      Wasn't able to find the part's quantity I needed but

      I had to change my parts order a couple of times and had to cancel the order due to the quantity I needed not being available. Customer service was super helpful, was able to change, and than eventually cancel my order with no problems or charges being applied to my card. I would still use them for my next order, customer service is a huge part of my shopping experience especially being able to talk to someone in the USA, who could help me with no communication barriers.

  • AdorableWildcat-5870
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      convenient search for spare parts, I liked how it works

  • BlueTurboNinja
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      10/10 Amazing Service

      I emailed the service desk as I was trying to find a specific bellhousing part number. I called the local dealership, they gave one part number, Summit Racing had a different, and other GM warehouses didn't even sell it. I asked GM Parts Giant, received an immediate reply from the parts specialist with a part number different from the other 5 I had received. I took the leap and it was in fact the exact coreect part and cheapest on the internet and received part within 5 days.

  • WanderingSpider-87160
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Top Dog

      Quick, easy to navigate with the part number and I like the availability of payment options even though I paid for all up front.

  • CHACE99
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-16

      Great prices, Fast shipping

      Like the title states, great prices and fast shipping. My only complaint is the shipping prices seemed a bit expensive

  • AburgosRR
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-13

      Very good experience

      Quick and easy, shipping a bit expensive though.

  • CarlSaffer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-07

      GM, Always Check your Actual Parts for Part Numbers

      I was looking for some OEM parts for a 2010 Camaro that came up discontinued everywhere. Entering the actual part numbers, found on the old components, and I found them all at GMPartsGiant.com. In stock, shipped fast, and the parts are correct.

  • ModernParakeet-91437
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-04

      Parts i need

      Needed a part for older car. This is the only place that I could find it. Ordering easy and shipped quick.

  • ExcitedSeal-26951
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      ethical

      notified me that my item could not be returned and gave me an opportunity to cancel.

  • BrightManatee-75075
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Excellent

      The part works great! The delivery was super fast; l had the part in 3 days!!

  • jacobjc
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      More Than Expected

      I ordered a part for my 98 Pontiac Grand Am. Of course, with a car that old, it's nearly impossible to find parts of any kind, and I needed an obscure one. What I needed was a spare tire compartment cover and nobody had one for a 98. For a 99?... Sure, I could find them all day long, but for a 98... nothing. In my desperate struggle to find this part, I happened on to GMPartsGiant.com (insert angle voices here) and they had what appeared to be the right part. The line drawing graphic wasn't the best for seeing detail, but it was cheap, I had nothing to lose, so I went ahead and ordered it A few says later, what to my wondering eyes should appear, but a big honkin' box that the shipper sent here. When I opened it, I was totally taken off guard. This wasn't a third party, almost fits, made in Taiwan, knock-off, this was a genuine GM OEM replacement part. It even had the "how to figure out the jack" and the "how to change a flat tire" instruction panel. All in all, a very pleasant surprise.

  • GiftedDeer-41980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-28

      Outstanding quality

      The center grill emblem is getting to be a hard product to find. GMPartsGiant had what I needed and it was the high quality and perfect fit that I required.

  • willardelliott
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-24

      Great Experience

      Absolutely as promised!! Original GM Parts each part in an original GM wrapping/bag with logo as promised. Great company, fast shipping. None of this OEM stuff, this is the real deal. I will def. shop again and recommend GMParstsGiant.com! Solved my issue completely!! Thank you GMPartsGiant.com!!!!

  • Saganhill
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      I'll give GMpartGiant 5 stars but....

      If I were to purchase this Kicker 200W amp and sub I would not. For the sound you get it is not worth the price GM is selling these things for. Maybe a price of 400-500 bucks would be more in line with what you receive. Dont get me wrong, it sounds nice and the install is factory looking but it cost to damn much for what you get. I would go with an after market solution next time. The purchase was flawless. Fast shipping and well boxed.

  • wallyworldan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      very easy site to use

      didn't expect the experience to be so easy and didn't expect to even find the part as I have looked at all the local stores with no result. thank you

  • FunnyGopher-4833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Excellent

      Fast , get what I need tha

  • LightSeahorse-9653
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Quality part, shipped quickly!

      Quality part and was shipped quickly. Thank you!

  • FierceSwift-3773
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Awesome

      Great pricing and great quality

  • PlainPiranha-22373
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Net for cargo a must

      I'm happy that I ordered the net for the cargo area. It's a must when getting groceries. I like the pouch it makes for smaller things. It came in quickly. Thanks.

  • 2009CorvetteJSB
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      rebuilt torque tube/drive shaft

      found and ordered part from GMpartsgiant and received them in good time and condition. will purchase from them again, price is lower than dealer.

  • HappyMink-39981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great service

      On time, good price! Don

  • FaithfulOtter-54253
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Fast and accurate

      I got exactly what I ordered. Delivery was fast and the purchasing process was easy.

  • AverageWhale-39209
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Parts

      Parts are reasonably priced and quick shipping

  • ZealousSquirrel-74637
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      c7 Corvette key Fob

      Great! Super fast shipping, had to part in stock at a reasonable price.

  • CharmingEarthworm-18285
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-15

      good all good price

      good price all was good

  • PleasantGopher-10656
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-14

      Right Parts; Right Price

      What more can I say. That's it!

  • PuzzledCaribou-4833
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Awesome part site

      Happy to find my part here. Thank you have a good day

  • HappyEarthworm-96712
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Gas tank parts

      Great price, fast delivery, parts fit and work great

  • Ke40648
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-06

      EXCELLENT QUALITY PARTS

      I couldn’t find the part I needed but then GmpartsGiant came to the rescue !!!

  • Eddie-98613
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-05

      Easiest purchase so far!

      Before placing the order I was able to confirm availability thru chat and check out was simple and efficient (lower price than ebay) nice!

  • FineRooster-92995
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-05

      AAA+

      Fast and friendly service

  • ImportantOwl-66763
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Great Price, Good Service

      Found this seat trim part, including shipping, at a much lower price than any other place. The delivery was timely and the part was perfect;

  • VLCook
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Excellent delivery service and genuine parts at that.

      The parts are generally at a lower cost than comparable GM parts sites. They deliver a bit quicker also. Thanks a lot.

  • Chrispsoup
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-28

      Fantastic

      I've found several parts that I thought I'd never find for my Beretta

  • TiredNightingale-63793
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-27

      Easy web shopping

      Love the ease of use on website

  • vettguy19
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Thermostat Blues

      Web site was easy to us. Had the correct part in stock at a good price. Delivery was prompt. Would definitely use them again.

  • CorvetteConnect
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Fast shipping, excellent service!!

      Had exactly what I needed, great service

  • DistinctLion-25484
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Rear air shocks

      Everything went great with the order and delivery process.

  • HappyBeetle-79414
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Genuine Chevy part at a discount price

      I found the part I was looking here for at a discount price compared to what the dealership and the bodyshop were charging. Shipping was prompt

  • aaron-68382
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Gm parts order

      Received order quickly. Was as described, good price and fair shipping price.

  • BlueMarlin-37899
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Fast shipping/ OEM

      Received parts in good condition and fast.

  • russellkelly
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Shift cable for 1997 OLDSMOBILE Silhouette

      This was the only place I could find it and I believe I got a good deal.

  • blazer88
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Right part , Fast Shipping , Great price.

      All good , worked out Great. Very Happy

  • johnrodriguez-81252
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      The yoke

      Great customer service, easy process and detail product information to ensure fitment.

  • FancyLlama-62850
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      100

      it was painless so far! liked it.

  • EnergeticButterfly-60431
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-22

      Camshaft sensor

      On line experience quick and simple

  • AdorablePartridge-28944
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-21

      Easy as usual.! Will be back for more!

  • RLHall-10196
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-21

      Chevy Volt Parts

      I have ordered parts from two other sites for my car where those sites did not have parts available, I.E. on Back Order. This site has cheaper shipping and looks to have the parts I need.

  • Muugii-86376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      best

      good price, shippment on time, good quality

  • AnxiousDinosaur-22560
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Fast!

      Parts are easy to locate and order.

  • SuccessfulDragonfly-85251
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-17

      very simple

      From finding the part to checkout this was a very simple process.

  • bulldogz98
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-13

      seat belt

      easy to use website - smooth checkout - fast email updates/status

  • AdorableChipmunk-16402
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-12

      Very Competitive Prices

      Found all the parts I was looking for on one site, the prices were either the lowest I found or very close to the lowest, and the user interface was good. This review is strictly for navigating the site and pricing, not for the total experience since. I just made the purchase (12-Mar), so timely delivery and condition of delivered products is still pending.

  • FunnyPenguin-19070
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-10

      very fast

      ordering was fast...i hope pray come fast...i need to finish my truck.

  • Bryans-9366
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-08

      great prices

      other GM part suppliers wanted a lot more to ship

  • AnxiousSparrow-77971
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-07

      Best prices and fast shipping!!!!!

      I ordered a ac compressor for my 2017 Corvette not only was the price great the shipping was surprisingly fast. My experience was soo good that I will for now on order my OEM parts from GMPartsGiant.

  • FierceButterfly-23531
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-28

      good product and fast delivery thank

  • RDKing2
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Great Price

      Have ordered from GMP Giant before. Had a GM national back order part in stock at nearly half the cost of many places. As always, quick shipping and handling. Will be back again!

  • SuperOpossum-26535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Perfect

      Excellent Experience! Fast ship!

  • Jackedup
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Gear/Sleeve

      Gear/Sleeve works excellent!

  • Starglow
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Great experience with this seller....!!

      Genuine GM parts were correct as ordered and priced right. Super fast shipping was an added bonus.

  • GlamorousDove-47786
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Right

      Ordered part - site checked to insure compatibility- shipping was quick - part was installed - all went RIGHT

  • GloriousSalmon-27651
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Ordered plastic bed caps

      Parts came quick and were correct. Had to call with a question and was pleased to talk to a we'll informed employee

  • Taloniiload
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Always better pricing and fast delivery

  • michaelharlow
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-21

      Delivered when others didn't

      They have been very helpful in supplying me with the parts I need for my car even though I am outside the United States. Easy payment and shipping. Thank you for a great service and reasonable prices.

  • TedRoadrunner-77521
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-18

      Good price fast shipping

      Part came as described good price and fast shipping Thank you.

  • CuriousChinchilla-68057
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      Good so far

      So far so good, hopefully I receive good quality parts in a timely manner. Thanks

  • SylviaAveitia
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-17

      you are the best found what i needed

  • GeorgeMcSwain
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-16

      Received part.

      The part just arrived. This part was not readily available at other sites and it appears to be correct and looks fine. I plan to install it this weekend if the weather cooperates.

  • fsdclay1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Fast parts when you need it.

      The parts arrived faster than expected. Fits great. Fast shipping

  • maxx292
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-12

      Ordered a door latch for my Chevy truck. Latch was genuine GM and an excellent price. Decent delivery time. Would recommend to anyone.

  • CrowdedSalmon-4635
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-10

      Easy and cheap but still with quality

      GMPartsGiant has some of the cheapest prices around with the easiest website to navigate. I'm definitely a repeat buyer!!

  • ExcitedElk-15819
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Good prices better then buy on ebay ⚽️

  • ExuberantMockingbird-6654
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      very helpful

      talked to a person and was very helpful

  • KindNightingale-50148
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-07

      Quality oe part

      Part was delivered on time with the appearance and function of a Quality GM part just like it would be from the dealership.

  • michaelvega-18189
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-05

      Gracias

      Muy bueno el artículo original

  • VastAnteater-59960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-04

      Reassuring that I was able to confirm that the part was truly available prior to the transaction. Good job!!

  • Barkston
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-03

      Outstanding

      Easy to order, even to confirm you oerder the right part

  • superchevy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-03

      gotparts

      used your VIN lookup to confirm ECM was correct fit and then just called to confirm stock, went back to online ordering. Easy!

  • OhioGuyTM
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      Look and Find !

      Great site I am bookmarking this. I looked for hours to locate a piece missing from my Tahoe that I recently purchased... and found it here and at half the price as I had been told. While here I located other items that I had not found elsewhere. Great shopping experience!

  • PlainHawk-34521
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      As advertised

      Got the OEM part quickly and at a good price.

  • TSherv-6429
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Good Service

      Easy to find the parts I needed, along with quick delivery. Parts were exact fit and definitely OEM.

  • EncouragingLobster-10688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great Service!

      My Order was handled quickly and professionally! A+ service!

  • CrowdedBadger-39749
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-28

      Placed the order

      Its a little soon to tell of my experience. Time will tell. I'll come back after the Parts come in as ordered.

  • MushyReindeer-46456
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      dash harness GM site review

      I e-mailed with questions and the responses were fast and efficient. I had one more question but I ordered the part before it was answered. Was hoping for a better photo before ordering.

  • CleverWolverine-19707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Thanks!!

      I am very thankful. You all are great.

  • 1979mark
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Killed it!

      Fast and accurate, that's all I need in my order.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly