GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • AmusedBuffalo-25903
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      Just like the original

      I'm going to leave a simple but effective review, which is that it looks just like what I replaced. That is all anyone should expect. Caution: You will have to reprint/affix the code sheet (I took a picture and will print it on an outdoor vinyl label with a laser printer). You will also have to remove/replace the lock cylinder. Lift the handle and press on the little tab at the deepest part of the lock cylinder housing. It is intuitive and should be obvious. It will snap into the same part on the replacement part very easily. This process should be fairly obvious to the installer.

  • ImportantCat-19159
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      Speed and Quality

      Ordering was easy and parts arrived on time!

  • SplendidRat-60549
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-01

      Quick and fast delivery!!!

      Part was $100 cheaper then the dealers and got it over night.

  • murraymiller-51825
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Duramax lbz pulley

      Matched factory pulley exactly. BEAT Amazon on PRICE and Speed of delivery

  • erica-88068
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Very Pleasesd

      Purchase was exactly as listed very quick shipping !!!!

  • HelpfulFish-31872
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      Awesome! Dealership wanted to charge more for this part. I'm glad I found it here

  • TalentedBison-47320
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Mirror

      Great on time and right part

  • 66Benz
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      Hard to find part but they came through.

      Had some difficulty finding this bolt but gm came through.

  • ExcitedSquirrel-46116
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      easy to find parts

      best price even with shipping

  • FantasticSnail-11656
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-15

      Fast and easy

      Coolant leak, needed parts fast. Great service.

  • HealthyDinosaur-85012
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-15

      On time delivery

      Delivery was very fast and item was exactly as described. Would buy from again

  • bill-9651
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      2002 Cadillac Seville SLS grill emblem

      Fast, convenient and a great product with excellent service.

  • Woody9663
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Perfect

      The part was perfect and arrived quickly

  • HappyCricket-58770
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Fuse block

      Exact item I needed, fully populated including the new style fuel pump relay. Very satisfied.

  • AverageEarthworm-7442
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      As described

      Perfect! Just what I needed.

  • DistinctBass-68207
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Great Service

      Your customer service was very helpful when I needed to return a part and helped me through the process

  • AveragePeacock-9934
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Gm pads

      Fast shipping. Exact part

  • HerbertVince
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-06

      great service

      The part was easy to find and shipped VERY quickly. Exact same part for my 2007 Grand Prix. I will definitely use you again. Bookmarked your site. Great price and shipping was 1/2 of another seller.

  • MysteriousSquirrel-6482
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      OE part was shipped fast and well priced.

      Will buy again. Fast shipping. In stock, not just saying they have it in stock and make you wait 6 weeks. Great experience

  • BrainyLlama-93108
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Fast shipping

      Fast service, fast shipping, parts meet description

  • weird1m
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Really easy to order from

      Really easy to get my order

  • AmusedRabbit-61677
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Quality

      Awesome product and great service

  • PlainJellyfish-30286
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Excellent parts

      Good parts great price fast shipping

  • TastySpider-39586
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-26

      Easy to shop

      If you know the part #, it was easy to search for the item. Prices are great.

  • kmazz-32966
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-30

      Very happy new customer

      Ordered all weather floor mats for my 2023 Cadillac XT4 on Monday night and they were delivered in 4 days! Dealership said they couldn’t get them in for me. I’ll definitely be back to order the all weather cargo liner for the hatchback area!

  • SmilingHummingbird-96654
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-28

      Great Price

      Ordered a Camaro passenger side exterior mirror. It shipped fast and the price was hundreds less than competitors. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • VetteHeliMan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      Awesome Service

      GM Parts Giant is totally awesome. I have purchased several parts over the course of a few weeks and I have not had one single issue with my online order! Thank you guys for everything for helping me with my Vette!

  • WanderingOx-49877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Can’t complain

      Very simple to install and program.

  • MistyManatee-24121
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Great Communication fast shipping

      Great communication from the time I purchased the part to when it shipped. Quick shipping, no damage to the part. Will do business again.

  • mvfdcapt86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-20

      Perfect replacement

      Shipped very fast. Send the correct part first time.

  • CalmPony-35353
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Gimmie Those Floor Matts

      I’ve been looking all over for maple all weather floor matts for my 2016 CT6 Platinum TT!! They are sold out everywhere at every dealer near me. So excited to have found them and what a great price!!!

  • cere-61497
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-13

      As expected!

      Rubber seal for Chevy door ordered; in stock; great price of $74 when local dealer wanted $127; delivered on time as expected - what more can we ask for. Definitely use you again.

  • PowerfulAngelfish-2963
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-12

      The Right Part!

      My part came quickly and it was exactly what I needed.

  • HelpfulSheep-18597
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Fast shipping

      Order was shipped fast and the right parts!! Plus saving money. Also getting Gm parts!!!!

  • LivelyHawk-86707
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-02

      Silverado steering shaft

      Customer service was great. Verified part was in stock. Will order again.

  • ObedientKoala-34596
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      My experience was good I found the product that I need And I'm hoping it fits

  • BenjieGuevara
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-02

      SIMPLY THE BEST, BETTER THAN ALL THE REST.

      Super easy, super fast shipping!

  • jamesreaux
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      Prompt shipping and perfect matched OEM part

      After coming up empty handed with several other sites looking for an obscure part, GM Parts Giant had the part I was looking for. With detailed diagrams for each part and product images, I knew before purchasing what I would expect to get. Even received the part within a week of placing the order. Less chance of knockoffs and quality new parts with official GM seals, I'll be looking to them to replace future parts for my vehicle if needed.

  • StormyCobra-13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      Review

      Excellent and fast service

  • RealHedgehog-15299
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      Fast shipping and correct part

      Great buying experience. !

  • TastyArmadillo-80726
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      Floor mats

      Product was well priced and delivered quickly. Quality was as expected. Great job.

  • David-40532
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-16

      Excellen

      GM said it all . Be proud of whom you work for.

  • GiftedPanda-90579
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-17

      Parts in Stock and at Great Prices!

      I have been looking for some replacement parts for my wife's 2014 Impala and came across GMPartsGiant. They had them all and at great prices! I will shop here again!

  • FriendlyHamster-33017
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Part available

      Need a hard to find part. Customer service confirmed it in stock

  • LivelyRobin-89749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Great delivery product great

      Excellent thank you for the quick service

  • GleamingPenguin-46254
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Pleased with product

      The socks were exactly what we needed. They were shipped separately but north arrived within a few days of each other.

  • HealthyStingray-87628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Exceptional

      The service and parts were just what we needed. Thank you

  • ElegantRat-35234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Seat belt buckle

      Very easy to find the part I needed and shipped quickly.

  • mrmagnificent
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

  • StormyImpala-32327
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      K

      Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • GaryHoffmann
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-06

      Hard to find parts

      They had the part for my old 95 Sonoma that I thought would be impossible to find. Shipping was timely and the (sort of) delicate part was packed well and arrived in good condition. Will definitely keep them in mind next time I need something for my Sonoma.

  • ElectricYellowRobin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-02

      Satisfied customer

      On time delivery of quality parts Satisfied custo.er

  • LightChinchilla-86686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Amazing product

      Ordered and received quickly! Replaced it myself in under 20 minutes! Very satisfied!

  • gdelucia
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Fast Accurate Service

      Correct parts were sent in a reasonable timeframe at a reasonable price. Fit my car perfectly.

  • CuteCoyote-37937
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      highly recommend

      It was all smooth sailing from ordering to delivery being on time to installing also came with instructions highly recommended

  • SplendidLeopard-94982
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Perfect replacement, quick delivery

      Purcahsed the front wiring harness for my Buick Verano that feeds the fog lights and outdoor temp reader, new part was an exact match, including mounting attachments, easy, quick replacement

  • CautiousLion-45959
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-27

      Best Prices and Fastest Shipping

      GM Parts Giant is the first place I go to for any GM Parts as they almost always have the lowest prices and the fastest shipping.

  • SleepyFish-55272
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Quedé sorprendido.

      Pensé que me iban a coger de sangano pero NO. pedí una pieza difícil de encontrar y SI, llegó correctamente y rápido.

  • GoodHummingbird-71756
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-18

      Right part at the right time

      Very simple and easy user interface. Decently streamlined checkout process.

  • RandyComeaux
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Very Good

      The part did fix my problem. The only thing was that it arrived a day later then promised. Still very impressed though. Thank You. Randy. FDL, Wi.

  • MistyBird-58643
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Thottle body

      It was great shipped in no time happy with purchase and so is my car

  • JoyousRabbit-91646
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Always get my parts quickly.

      Every time I've ever needed GM parts. Giant comes through.

  • johnkemski
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Awesome fast shipping

      Great quality fast shipping...everything perfect!!

  • FamousWolverine-91887
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      Hard to find found here.

      My go to for new old stock, my 2006 Caddy thanks you.

  • PleasantNighthawk-78864
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-18

      Exact fit! Works like a new car!

      Easy to order, fast delivery, very informative!

  • CrowdedStork-18514
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Works Great

      The part was an exact fit and came with all the fuses and relays. It only took about 15 minutes to switch it out and my car was back up and running. Highly recommend.

  • MRB67
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Great

      Parts were dead on fit perfectly

  • LivelyGazelle-50557
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Great peaple the service just great

  • FantasticSailfish-89525
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Thankyou. It's working fine

      Fast delivery I appreciate it.

  • ProudRooster-91920
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Fast

      The windshield wiper arm I ordered I received in a short period of time and it was right

  • CleanStork-95308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Awesome

      Part came in as stated. Very impressed because everything is delayed coming to the island.

  • RosePinkJellyfish
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Found what I needed

      They had the part I needed in stock. It was a wiring harness that I could only find second hand and didn’t want to take a chance on it being bad too, so I ordered the new one and it worked great. Shipping was very quick!

  • BusyKoala-47093
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Great

      Product came fast. Haven’t installed yet

  • moko-66290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      great service

      Been looking for a window switch for a 1987 Buick LeSabre for 3 years & could not find one. I can now open my window. Great place

  • patrickburkert
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      Great product

      The exhaust part was an exact replacement for the original and was easy to put in.

  • PowerfulDragon-50223
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-08

      Fast shipping, part worked perfectly.

  • LightMacaw-37633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-04

      Great experience.

      Easy to find and place order. Quick shipping.

  • GiftedJaguar-27987
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Great selection

      They had a difficult to find part and were able to ship it in a reasonable time.

  • ComfortableDolphin-30433
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      Greatttt!!!!!

      Maybe i need more details to make order, better pictures of items but is okay

  • CautiousToucan-24029
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Emission vapor canister was a perfect fit. A mechanic is repairing the old to reuse again. Recycling!

      I'm 89 years old. Daughter ordered the part on your website. Easy to order on your website.

  • SmilingOpossum-51211
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      My brother couldn't find it and GM Parts Giant had it in stock!

      Title tells the story ... it was a Cadillac STS negative jumper cable for a V8 ... he couldn't find it ... I did ... it's at the shop now. Part delivered fast.

  • CarefulPanda-22072
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      easy

      hard to find part i have been looking for 1 months

  • ImportantKoala-40756
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Quick and easy

      Very easy ordering and quick delivery time

  • ObedientLlama-38075
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Part Order

      Easy to find the right part and place the order. Delivery was prompt as well.

  • thisiswaylon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Fast and Reasonably Priced

      My part arrived promptly and worked perfectly. The price was also very reasonable.

  • texaslady20022002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      GM Forever

      The online ordering was easy. The pricing was very competitive. My part arrived quickly. I would shop here again. I prefer genuine OEM parts.

  • LuckyRattlesnake-33408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      They get it

      I checked other places for this part. Some would have it. Some had just the wrong part. I had to be careful to look at the photos to make sure. These guys weren't the cheapest, but they were the fastest in delivery.

  • BetterTortoise-25637
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Everything I needed under one tent at a fair enough price.

      Ordered parts online. They got here fast. They were genuine GM parts. Install was easy. Happy camper

  • sroufe7
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great place to order from.

      Easy to order and shipped fast. I got my order the next day!

  • PreciousSnake-57072
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect

      Everything was PERFECT.Will buy again.

  • Jumps
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Stay with OEM

      happy with product and installed easy.

  • julie_hinkle34
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Easy Peasy

      Had exactly what I need and the price of part was the average price.

  • BlueTurkey-28813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great product

      Ordered new weatherstripping, fast shipping, great product, thanks again

  • 04harley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Body trim

      Part arrived quickly, was exact match and fit perfectly. Will order from this company again when needed.

  • sarahkeller-39986
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Best Price and Quick Delivery

      We ordered this part at 11am on a Friday and it was delivered on Monday at 10am using standard shipping. It was also the least expensive price we could find on the internet! VERY IMPRESSED!!! We will definitely use them again if we need to in the future.

  • WanderingPossum-58563
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great pricing and quick shipping

      Nice to get OE parts at a fair price, and parts were shipped out quickly.

  • AmusedCaribou-18025
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Outstanding

      Heard nothing but great things.

  • ProudJaguar-14234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Replacement part for box truck

      The item came in at a third of what the dealership was attempting to charge. Item was a perfect fit and arrived sooner than promised. I will order from them again. tony

  • kencpsalm127
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-06

      Right part, great price, fast shipping

      Excellent, was exactly what I needed, came fast and at a great price.

  • PuzzledWildcat-76888
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Great Service

      Product for my 2019 Acadia was exactly as required and shipping was faster than expected. Price was below market being an OEM part and I really liked that. Will order parts from them again.

  • Mr.Yo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Car Owner

      Needed OEM parts for my suspension and they had everything I need at a great price. Love this site.

  • PuzzledAnt-97629
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      2016 Colorado antenna

      Great product and service

  • kevin-75448
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Fast

      I have never had delivery service like this in my life. I ordered it and the next day I received the product. Amazon isn't this fast. Unbelievable fast delivery and I didn't have expedited delivery on it. Haven't put the product on but looks quality product. Highly worth giving them a chance to buy from them.

  • CuriousLeopard-21268
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Genuine GM

      Just what I needed. And at a great price. Will order again from this seller

  • SparklingMoth-81668
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Exactly what I needed

      As soon as I needed it , fast shipping

  • amber.purkeypilehotmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Ordering made easy

      They made it easy to ensure the part fit my car and ordering was quick. Now let’s just hope they have part since other sites have it on back order.

  • robertjohnston-39242
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Thanks!

      I am so happy with my experience. I wish I had found you guys sooner. I sadly used GMpartsdirect/flow auto for other parts. Still waiting :( GMPartsGiant kept me updated and I had my dash in a very quick and timely manner. No run around or any other bs. It was straight forward. Thank you for actually doing what you said and being awesome.

  • WittyPython-85463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-22

      Fast shipping

      Fast shipping very well priced you cant beat. Definitely buying oem parts from here.

  • GentleHyena-67035
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-22

      GREAT SERVICE

      IHAD NO TROUBLE FINDING THE PARTS I NEEDED ON THE WEBSITE. ORDERED AND RECEIVED PROMPTLY AND IN GREAT CONDITION. I FELT CONFIDENT THAT I ORDERED THE RIGHT ITEMS FOR THE RIGHT TRUCK!

  • HappyViper-75608
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      Perfect

      The part came exactly as we ordered was delivered right on time

  • TensePython-21757
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Great purchase!!

      It fit perfectly! Looks great!

  • WanderingHummingbird-19400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      2005 Kodiak Hood Cables

      This part was discontinued by GM but available here! Shipped and received quickly! Thanks

  • GloriousWoodchuck-90693
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Super fast shipping

      Fast shipping, good quality

  • family797kh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Speedy Delivery

      I ordered my part on short notice & I had my order delivered in just a few days!!! Very satisfied

  • RAP762X39
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Would buy again!

      Part exactly as described. Perfect fit, excellent price and fast delivery! Would definitely shop here again.

  • PleasantRooster-64664
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Buick Relay Box Solution

      Really fast shipping, easy to use website, and smooth checkout page. Shipping confirmation and tracking were great. Thank you GMPARTSGIANT.COM for having an online presence that the old guy car mechanic can utilize.

  • TenseSnake-6371
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Fast, Reliable, and Affordable

      Items were exactly what I needed and fast delivery! Exceeded my expectations!

  • DizzyKoala-9787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Part in stock and shipped quickly

      They had what I needed in stock and shipped it quickly. Updates on order status were timely.

  • mohammadtz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      right price and fast delivery

      ordered this item to replace my 2012 chevy cruze ls with too many dash light problems and no starts sometimes.Hoping that this box will fix some of these mishaps.

  • ComfortableAmphibian-29616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Great service fast shipping

      Hurt came very quickly and packed with extra care

  • acoon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Perfect!

      Exactly as described and with mail tracking number too!

  • topcopinbc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Great parts

      The parts fit perfect and arrived on time. It was a very easy online purchase.

  • KindTiger-91427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      Chevy Bolt Shocks

      You guys shipped these out right away. Perfect fit and the shocks are a huge improvement from the original ones.

  • robe-59540
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Best deal around and fast shipping!

      Center console lock box was exactly what I was looking for, great price and fast shipping. Thank you!

  • AdorableArmadillo-94807
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Genuine GM Parts

      I ordered the fan and fan clutch after having installed aftermarket parts which increase the noise levels or the fan making it so loud at speeds under 40 mph that I couldn't think. Was like the sound of a school bus. I ordered the genuine GM parts and now the Hummer is as quiet as it was before. Thank you.

  • jtbtown60
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Fantastic

      It was easy and fast. Got my part in 3 days

  • PlainStork-96002
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Good service

      Part delivered promptly exact fit.

  • LightShark-65098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      Exactly what was described

      My experience with this seller was great! Part came in really quickly, genuine GM part, and my seat belt is all fixed now

  • PuzzledAlligator-90107
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-28

      Best prices period

      Typed the skue number of the part I needed was cheaper than any other website would definitely recommend

  • ToughCrane-57228
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-28

      Fast and honest

      Unfortunately the part I was looking for, was discontinued

  • ColorfulCoyote-38085
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Great experience

      I will be buying from here again.

  • TonyToka
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Excellent

      Good thank you for the parts

  • JollyRabbit-72021
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-27

      Great first time experiece

      East to work with, they had this hard to find part. Got back to me quickly when I had questions, provided a tracking number once it shipped. Would use them again.

  • PerfectMarlin-23906
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Amaz

      I’ve searched for this part for months. These guys had it!!!! Easy order. Fast service.

  • ModernElk-75961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Parts were as described and shipping was as expected. Would do business with them again!

  • BetterSwan-20539
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Good service!

      Delivered as promised!!!!!!

  • DistinctOrca-719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Fast delivery

      I ordered a GM part and had it 3 days later

  • kman0308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Color was not verified

      I didn't see a color specification in the listing but the part number is correct to the correct color.

  • ColorfulJaguar-57669
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Easy to use

      Simple and fast. Easy to find part needed.

  • LightSnail-14708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Power window switch

      My 04 Chevy Avalanche's Driver door master switch was unable to put up the pass window, I was gonna buy a used switch due to the cost factor and me being Retired. I was a GM Service Tech for 43 years, so replacing the switch was easy, The previous owner told me the truck had electrical problems. So I decided to tackle them one at a time. I checked a few places looking for a switch when GMPARTSGIANT.com popped up on my computer, so I figured let's check them out, WOW! Am I glad I did, They sold me a new swtich for less than what a used one would cost and I got it in 2 days! But the biggest shock was the fact that , It was the old Power window switch causing all the electrical problems, Drivers seat would only move using memory buttons, Pass window wouldn't work from pass door switch, Adjustable pedals wouldn't move and mirrors wouldn't fold! I plugged in the new switch and everything came back online! Thank you GM PartsGiant.com Regards, Lou Tulini

  • CloudyWombat-90616
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Saved Money

      Only one experience with GMPartsGiant.com, but it was positive. Replaced the Dual Battery Control Module on a Chevy Malibu for 1/4 of what the dealership was asking. Ordering was simple and delivery time was reasonable.

  • harrysmith-50827
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Top notch

      Great service, quality parts

  • HelpfulBee-32203
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Shock absorber purchase

      The shocks came in quickly and fit perfectly.

  • LightGiraffe-10791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Had what I needed in stock

      Was in need of a brake pedal assembly for my wife's car. Every place else I looked on line was out of stock. Local Cadillac dealer quoted me over twice as much and said it's on back order with no release date. Ordered from here and part was delivered in a few days. Looks correct, but will be installing this weekend. Thank you GM parts Giant, will use you again. I like to buy local, but for half price when the car is down, you are my new go to. I was told about you by my new service writer in my independent shop.

  • WildAlligator-20782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Would use them again

      fast delivery. perfect part. much cheaper than other sites and stores

  • michaelkduren
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Experience with gm

      Exactly what I wanted . And shipping good timing

  • MagnificentPelican-48837
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Wheels

      Pricing good, delivery good, thanks

  • BraveSwordfish-23782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Excellent Service

      Found the part that I needed on GM parts with no problems. Price was good so I placed my order on a Sunday morning, picked up my part at the post office the following Saturday. Excellent service as far as I'm concerned. Will order from them again when I need parts.

  • JollySquirrel-54155
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Obsolete diesel exhaust manifold

      Easy site to work with. Fitment verified with VIN number. Quick shipment at a great price for part and delivery

  • ToughNighthawk-51293
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      SSR fan

      Fast,accurate,and on-time

  • steve-35101
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      Speedy Service!

      The GM part was genuine GM and fit exactly as described. This order replaced an order to a dealer that was re-promised with an additional 10-12 days additional lead time.

  • MistyPuma-70083
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-13

      Very pleased with my order.

      Just one small item ordered, but it was handled very efficiently and delivered as promised.

  • EasyFish-72184
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Hard to find Part

      I was able to get a GM part reasonably priced that most other sellers did not carry.

  • tomyost
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Battery voltage module

      Solved my over charging problem on my Colorado. Was charging at 15.6 volts and eate both a battery and 2 alternator s before we figured out it was the module very happy now it’s fixed. Easy install fast shipping

  • FaithfulCrocodile-68955
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Good pricing and fast shipping

      I have used GMPartsGiant.com a couple of times. Both times the parts were priced lower than other site and they shipped the parts very quickly.

  • SuccessfulOtter-52508
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      Fast shipping and good quality

      The part arrived faster than the arrival date stated. The part was well packaged and good quality.

  • stanremley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-07

      Fast and correct

      Shipping was fast. They could have sent it ground but they sent it express. Parts were correct. Ordered on the 5th. Delivered on the 7th. Came from a few states away. Nicely done. Will use again the next time I can’t get certain parts from my local parts guy.

  • TalentedAnt-12300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Perfect Parts Great to deal with.

      Had exactly what I needed, in the right color (interior plastic part). Shipped super fast.

  • PerfectCheetah-99077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great service

      Fast an quick shipping !!

  • EnchantingRhinoceros-90077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      I’d shop here again!

      My item was delivered faster than expected, properly packed to protect the parts and came in brand new condition. Very fair price for genuine parts.

  • ImportantNighthawk-96631
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      GM Hydrobooster

      Great part at a great price

  • PerfectHawk-87386
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-06

      Perfect Part

      My son tore his Buick's front underside piece while on a trip. Before he got back home we had the perfect replacement part from you.

  • GiftedTiger-49134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Very impressed.

      I received the correct parts, and yes, they are GM parts. No complaints here!

  • BetterGiraffe-85787
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-04

      Right part.

      Part delivered as promised.

  • BrianBlevins
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      SS/1LE OEM mud guards

      Thank you for everything.

  • GentleLion-82147
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Fast and efficient!

      Fast and efficient! - great pricing.

  • FaithfulAntelope-5609
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      FAST

      Found everything I needed

  • sowner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Impact strip fit perfectly

      Unlike the aftermarket one i bought. Great part really made the the truck look better to get rid of the old faded one.

  • Owen-76913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Excellent transaction

      Correct parts Fast shipping Good experience

  • ComfortableLlama-77972
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great delivery time . Great packaging

      The fuel pump came quickly and in very secure packaging . Thank you!

  • HappyWhale-30110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      GTO oil pan

      very grateful you had this I was a tad upset that there was rust on it but i was able to get it cleaned up!

  • rhagolin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Couldn't be happier.

      Gm discontinued this radiator that is for my wife's 4-year-old car. And they literally told me to go to AutoZone. So glad you all had it, arrived quickly. thanks

  • ImportantRoadrunner-80415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Hard to find part

      A part that was hard to find with multiple changes in the part number was navigated through GMPartsGiant and communication from them was awesome

  • DizzyMongoose-98043
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Just what I needed!

      Order was correct and timely.

  • QuaintSnake-1628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Black Jack

      very good search platform and graphics Appreciate the photos of parts for clarity; on occasion the drawing can be difficult to understand.

  • HappyMarlin-44734
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-16

      Wonderful

      I am a first time buyer and let me tell you i was scared at first but I received my parts really fast and everything was there i am happy I bought the part with them i am going to use them in the future

  • cwilson-7410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      In stock and shipped quickly

      They had the part that I was looking for at a good price. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • ShyRat-3785
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Excellent

      No problems. Part was delivered quick.

  • FamousMinnow-87643
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Discontinued Haa Right

      Easy to use website finding part using oem part number was a breeze

  • CalmPigeon-12532
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Will buy again from company

      Fast shipping an polite service

  • HappyBison-29140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      a better view

      i have been wanting to install a heads up display in my 2007 corvette since i have bought it, now i can there shipping me a factory oem to install.

  • Anthony-99508
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Great serv

      Easy order. Easy checkout.

  • AnxiousButterfly-39854
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Awesome price and service

      Really easy and good prices

  • ToughTurtle-85968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Great service

      Parts were exactly what was ordered and arrived on time.

  • MunsellOstrich
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Great work ethic and integrity!

      Even though some of my order was in back order, the folks there will let you know and update you on your order without being asked. Besides providing genuine parts, GM Parts Giant, provides constant communication and support to the customer. Satisfied customer!

  • AdorableFinch-8390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      Steering Wheel for XLR

      Dealership could not get part. This part looked brand new.

  • JollyBass-86798
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Quickly and OEM

      Part came in very quickly and I got my car back rolling definitely recommend this site. Shipped out immediately and I’m back driving . Fair and fast and accurate

  • VincentDunlap
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      2006 Pontiac Vibe Wheel Covers

      This is my first time ordering GM parts. I must say, the online order process was easy to follow and accurate. The verification process removed any possibility of an incorrect order. Also, the notification of order, tracking and delivery, was timely, smooth and effortless. Importantly, your prices are a money saver compared to ordering from local dealership parts department. GMPartsGiants.com is highly recommended.

  • SparklingBee-58384
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      Excellent

      Came in a good amount of time and worked

  • GiftedToad-18293
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Everything I needed

      Had the part the no one else could find.

  • CuteOtter-79398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Great Prices!

      Love this site! Great prices!

  • rbeesley86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Does what it should

      Works great is quiet just had to switch over the old ground to the new unit

  • CheerfulPartridge-87466
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-02

      Pleasantly surprised

      Price of the part was significantly lower than in dealerships or some other resellers because of huge discount so my expectation was really low. I was expecting some knock-off that will probably nit work, but because I really don’t like dealing with dealership service scams, I decided to risk it. And I was really surprised shocked when: 01. The part came fast and in promised window. 02. The part looked brand new and without any flaw. 03. The part seemed to be genuine when compared to the one I was replacing. 04. The part was recognized by ECU and check engine light went away soon after. Please don’t be mad for me doubting your business like this, because there is so many “scam” sites all over the place, at least now you have customer who will check your site first if any GM part is needed.

  • Mike10mm
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Painless

      Some items you can only get from the dealer or junkyard. The harness I purchased I could have repaired it but for a 100.00 it's not worth the hassle to repair it.

  • WanderingBear-96621
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Awesome

      Ordering parts was easy, and I was able to get my parts a lot sooner than expected. Thanks

  • GoodCondor-80305
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Fast shipping and correct part

      Everything went excellent

  • ThoughtfulPorcupine-83081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Delivered faster than expected

      The part was delivered quickly and in secure packaging, no damage from delivery.

  • cesarhernandez-49516
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Smooth transaction

      Thank you to this website I found the OEM part I needed and at a cheaper price Dealership would have cost me millions

  • Drrnjhnsn
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Avalanche

      Excellent easy to find information

  • MistyFerret-47634
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      New Wheel

      Was able to get a new steering wheel at 1/2 the price quoted by the dealership. Very happy.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly