GMPartsGiant.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Great product and fast shipping

    I was really happy with the product. The mirror not only arrived quickly in original packaging but included a tool with instructions on how to replace.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Inner dust shields

    Everything was great. Will go back to them.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Obsolete parts FOUND here!!

    Although more costly than a visit to salvage yards, when if ever something akin to my 1992 Sunbird or Cavalier convertible would appear, I received NOS inventory from a dealership that was a perfect match. Well worth the higher cost. No travel or knuckle-busting required!

    Posted by FrankBarthold on February 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts ordered

    My parts were easy to find and my order came within the estimated time.

    Posted by CharmingAnteater on February 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Found what I needed!

    Website is easy to use and I found what I needed quickly.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Old to New Part Numbers Found!

    I thought the parts I was looking for were no longer available but this site still lists obsolete part numbers with the new replacements! Awesome shopping experience and they ship to military APO addresses too.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Planetary gear set

    Part shippedquickly. Arrived as described. Will do business with them again.

    Posted by ebthomas on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct parts, shipped quickly. Great price

    Shipped correct parts, packed very well, arrived promptly. Great prices

    Posted by markwyatt on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Owner

    Very simple came right away very happy

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Cane sooner than expected! Good prices for OEM! Way cheaper than the dealership! Will buy from them again!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Center wheel caps for GMC

    Product is of great quality! Shipping is ok but USPS did have one box that was open but cap was not damaged! Shipping time was good, I would recommend you and will do business with you!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Availability

    Couldn't find part but should have started here.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order reviewing could be done quicker

    Order reviewing could be done quicker

    Posted by Reviewer on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    fuel filler hose

    This place is awesome everybody else has discontinued this hose but Thankyou GM Parts Giant I will be doing business again in the near future!!

    Posted by weasel on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to place order

    The purchase experience was good.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy peasy

    In stock and less than a minute to complete the order.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gm parts source # 1

    Easy to use site. Excellent price on part. Will use again.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Easy to use website and fast shipping. I will use them again!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM Parts at Significant Savings with Expertise

    I wanted to retrofit a heated steering wheel to my 2018 Colorado. Unfortunately there was an airbag design change AFTER my truck was built. Sooo I needed a new airbag. The dealer gave me a part number (wrong one, was for a cocoa colored for a Canyon) and a price well above MSRP. An email later, GMPartsGiant confirmed the part number and design was correct. I received the back fairly quickly. Now installed, just in time for single digit weather. Without the email confirmation I was ready to abandon the project. Without the savings from MSRP I would have abandoned the project. One happy customer.

    Posted by EncouragingSnail on January 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly as advertised!

    very pleased, will use site for future needs!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and Efficient

    Had what I needed and shipped it really fast. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Posted by wilsonlarry on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PERFECT!

    Was a great experience will definitely purchase from them again. It Fits perfect. All other websites say the item is Discontinued. This is the only place I could find what I was looking for with out going to Ebay and purchasing used for twice as much. Shipping took a lot less time then I thought it would. Thank you so much!

    Posted by debbie on January 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    ABEAR1946

    LOOKING FOR THIS REPLACEMENT PART FOR MY 2000 CORVETTE. IT DID TAKE A LITTLE TO GET AN ANSWER TO MY QUESTION CONCERNING THE PART. BUT THE ANSWER WAS WHAT I NEEDED IN ORDER TO PURCHASE THE PART.

    Posted by james_hebert on January 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just in Time

    Easy as Sunday morning click and fill in the blank and your part is on the way. Fantastic!!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome service

    Fast shipping. Correct parts.

    Posted by enzobravo on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything as promised

    This is actually my second order from this company. The product arrived quickly and in great condition. Everything was as advertised. They are my go to for parts for my GMC. I would definitely recommend buying from them!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Bs Trees truck will now start when I turn the keys

    Exactly what I was looking 4 Thank u!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    LAVENDER PURCHASER

    Nice and perfect.. Everything is quiet easy.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super easy

    Great people. Easy ordering.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part was exactly as advertised. Perfect fit at a good price.

    Part arrived quickly and fit like a charm. No complaints

    Posted by rshea on January 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cheaper than buying from the dealer!

    Fast and easy to deal with!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service

    Genuine GM parts.....Good Price.....Fast Shipping....I'll buy from you again ! Mike in Kentucky

    Posted by mw on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Ordered here in 3 days, no issues...

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Windshield reveal molding

    Exact fit. Quick shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!! Cheaper and got parts in only 2 days!!

    Great!! Best prices ever!!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I expected. Excellent service.

    It's easy when the vehicles vin number is provided, you can't go wrong.

    Posted by cdarrylduvall on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The part I received was perfect.

    The part was hard to find elsewhere.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order fulfillment

    Easy ordering, delivered in a timely manner and no damage to the boxes

    Posted by butlerhenry on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Extremely Happy

    Had what I was looking for and at a great price. Shipping was fast. Will be buying from them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Transmission part

    Delivered on time. High quality part

    Posted by Reviewer on December 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and fair price on GM Parts

    I order a valve cover on the 20th. Told it would take 1-2 days to process. I received it on the 23rd. Three days total! Great service, Thanks.

    Posted by michaellubiewski on December 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service. OEM part fits perfect.

    Ordered a Fuse Block for my 2013 Chevy Malibu. Arrived today and fits/works like a charm. What surprised me even more was that all of the required fuses and relay switches were already installed in the block. Saving me a lot of hassle. Thank you for the product and service. Will order again.

    Posted by mike on December 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome service

    Fast service and great customer service

    Posted by Reviewer on December 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    The part was shipped fast and on time. Was exactly what I wanted. Order went very well.

    Posted by Funrunner on December 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    13 Silverado Headlight

    By far the best price, fast shipping and the part fits perfectly.

    Posted by williamsonpaul on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping

    Item arrived very quickly

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just right

    Great will be coming back

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Body parts

    All items received in good condition

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    the exact GM replacement part was sent to me promptly.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Transaction

    My parts shipped quickly and were exactly as advertised! Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Quick and easy. Part was shipped fast everything was as it was per website.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent value! Feels great to not use a broom handle to prop up my trunk.

    Ordering, tracking great. Shipping is kind of slow this time of the year.

    Posted by Jeffreystrausl on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GPG Transaction Fast

    gm parts online transaction to gpg is best so far from many other online gm parts seller. fast transaction is due to complete line of gm parts available. and expecting that delivery/shipping to my country the philippines is lightning fast also...

    Posted by victorinorañoa on December 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good

    Website was easy to use and I found the part quickly

    Posted by Reviewer on November 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great price and quick ship

    The price was very reasonable and the shipping was very fast.

    Posted by jfwesa on November 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    everything was good fast and easy to look up.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    New Bose Speaker

    Blew the lower speaker in 2015-2020 escalade. GMPartsgiant had the speaker in stock. Arrived quickly. Installed it myself. Works great. Feels good

    Posted by boscher on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Blower motor resistor for 2007 Silverado

    Tried an aftermarket resistor, with no luck. After chasing my tail- trying to figure out why I had intermittent or no heat, I read my vehicle needed a oem resistor- ordered it put it in and heater worked great.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great purchase and happy to deal with u alwys

    Posted by Reviewer on November 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great customer service

    The delivery was right on time

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Ordering was great and shipping was great

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super Duper pricing

    Just Super if arrives AOK

    Posted by BRC on October 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    real easy ordering parts

    Ordering arts was as easy as at the fast fod store

    Posted by greenim on October 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    This is my go to Gm parts site

    Blew a radiator hose on my 07 Yukon, decided to replace all the hoses. Its a mess for average do it yourself guy, multiple part numbers, multiple generic brands. Other sites, I would be guessing which part, I entered my VIN with GMPartsGiant and no more guesswork. The heater hose I almost bought on another site with 1 part number difference, come to find out would not be long enough to plug in but the site was saying it fit. GMPartsGiant took me to the parts that fit my vehicle and were cheaper than the other Big Name parts websites. Will buy from here from now on.

    Posted by crashresqguy on October 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order

    It was so very easy to order the part needed. I can track order with USPS.

    Posted by Rae LeonTrattles on October 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fuse Block

    Hard to find parts for a 23 year old Saturn. My major GM dealer's service department diagnosed my door lock problems as a faulty passenger side fuse block. But they couldn't get the part. I found GMPartsGiant.com on a web search and they had the part. Brand new. Reasonably priced. Got here in about a week. Not bad. Part is perfect. Dealer installed it today. No more door lock problems. Thank you GMPartsGiant. I will be back.

    Posted by PaulMarshall on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Easy Ordering

    Great order handling, items shipped in a timely manner, recieved promptly and in great condition. Thanks

    Posted by bernie on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Got the part I needed right away! Solved my problem!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just What I Needed

    Even though the strike was going on, It was promptly sent out

    Posted by Reviewer on October 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Very easy transaction / no headache

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great part site

    Got what I needed no problems will use the in the future for pats needs

    Posted by Reviewer on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super easy

    Looked for a specific part number that is new. This is the only place that did have it. Will use this web site for GM parts going forward.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct parts

    Helped me find the correct parts using my vin number. Every other website was giving me the wrong part because they were for timing belts not chains

    Posted by Reviewer on October 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT RESPONSE AND QUICK SHIPPING

    GREAT RESPONSE AND QUICK SHIPPING

    Posted by Reviewer on October 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Saved the Day

    Delivered the part in less than a week in the middle of the UAW strike when my local dealer said they couldn’t find it anywhere on the East Coast, and had no estimate of when it would be available.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The part came quickly and fit perfect, car runs great! Thanks!

    Pleasant and easy to order, good price and quality!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prompt delivery

    I really appreciated the prompt delivery of seatbelt buckle for my Traverse. My prior one was broken and needed replacing for safety. The new buckle works excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit.

    Part arrived in good time. Product was as advertised.

    Posted by tomandkarencoleman on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Love the site

    Very user friendly and helpful pictures

    Posted by Reviewer on October 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    Parts fit correctly! Came in a timely manner! Good experience!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The part either perfect

    Needed to replace a door lock actuator, it works great so far.

    Posted by jeffsmith on October 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shipping speed

    Basically received next day and packaging was nice

    Posted by robdea on October 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping. Parts as described

    Fast shipping as described

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Experience

    The website and customer service agents are great to work with. The website is easy to navigate and the customer service agents are kind, considerate, and extremely helpful.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good delivery

    I am pleased with the delivery

    Posted by ShinyLion on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Price service and communication excellent

    Great service and price. They didn't have all the parts in stock but the communication was excellent.

    Posted by dpuorro on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    no problem,part fits perfect,on time . thank you. happy.

    ordered, got the part that was the right one . thank you.

    Posted by CalmMongoose on September 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    timing cover

    Exact fit great price would recommend

    Posted by rich on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    - PERFECT FIT - SAVED ME FROM A BIG PROBLEM. I WILL TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS SITE!

    Posted by LuckySeahorse on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy Customer!!!

    Was my first order from GMPartsGiant.. Placed my order that morning and by that afternoon I had a shipping notification, my part had already shipped.. Saved money, fast shipping, and part was a direct replacement.. was great doing business with you all.. THANKS AGAIN

    Posted by Jkt on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best site for my GM parts

    This is about the 5th order I've placed with them. Always best pricing and fast shipping. This order got lost for a few days by USPS, but not gmpartsgiants fault. I've referred them to many others, including friends and businesses. They agree too. Best GM parts house around. Thanks for being there!

    Posted by richmz on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent service delivery

    Posted by EnergeticSpider on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Easy to order and quick delivery.

    Posted by LongSeahorse on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Had exactly what I needed. Shipped fast

    Easy to find what I needed for my Camaro online. Was given updates after I ordered and part came quickly. Very happy

    Posted by ExuberantBoa on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    Exactly what i need! Fast shipping!

    Posted by FoolishWolverine on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Genuine parts insuring a perfect fit. Fast delivery and a fair price. Very satisfied.

    Posted by CautiousCaribou on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hello, I drive a Cadillac. This is my first time using it, and shipping to Korea is possible, so the shipping fee seems a little high, but it's very convenient and good. Thank you for the good deal.

    Posted by kwonhyunjin on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pontiac GTO

    Front fascia was exactly what I ordered, It was delivered without any damage. I'm happy with service I received

    Posted by RealManatee on September 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    :)

    Fast and professionally. Thank you for your service.

    Posted by andysmigiel on September 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact product needed

    Parts came double boxed n great condition. Priced fair too! Only downfall was having to confirm with billing department about my purchase.

    Posted by CarefulWombat on September 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2008 trunk struts

    Very easy to order. Very polite on the phone. Kept me informed on the delivery. Exactly the parts I needed. I will use them again. Thanks for a great experience.

    Posted by BrainyRat on September 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Parts

    The part I ordered came in in a timely manner. Also the part was correct for the vehicle. Appears to be functioning properly. Will highly recommend this company.

    Posted by andyjohnson on September 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best price in town

    The part was acquired from the GM parts center very fast and ship out even faster I received all my parts at the same time making the repair job completed in one day. Also the part was less money beating all the other competitors.

    Posted by mpjmax on September 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy transaction, part fit perfect!

    Easy transaction, part fit perfectly.

    Posted by JollyElk on September 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    License plate holder

    Excellent service, arrived when they said it would. Will order from them again

    Posted by MagnificentScorpion on September 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always Been On Point

    Part was in stock, they called and made things right with me! As a consumer that is all I want, good customer service.

    Posted by CalmHorse on September 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    They had the part

    Had the part…………. This review requires me to use a minimum of words before I can close the site and leave is BAD

    Posted by susandunnin on September 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best recommendation

    Reasonable price, best recommendations

    Posted by sergeyklyuchka on August 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Window trim

    Fast service, decent price, part fit my truck perfectly. Will order from this site again as needed.

    Posted by dalevest on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Recommended by a fellow racer.

    The condenser on my 2011 Vette GS had become quite schmushed due to bugs hitting it at racing speeds. Definable my good fortune to find one that not only fits but at a reasonable price. Shipping was reasonable and fast. I now have GMPartsGiant bookmarked. I look forward to the next project.

    Posted by Jessica on August 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Parts arrive very quickly. We will recommend this to everyone I know.

    Posted by EnergeticAnt on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Easy to navigate web site, found item I was looking for quickly, a set of OEM floor mats for Cadillac. Best pricing on the web, ordered immediately, received promptly, tracking provided and follow up. Product arrived safe in original packaging . Everything I wanted at a good price. Owning 9 cars I will be going to GM Parts Giant first in the future

    Posted by AdventurousFrog on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part arrived sooner than expected.

    Definitely will use them again.

    Posted by WanderingBird on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time and in good shape.

    Arrived on time and in good shape. Exactly what I had ordered.

    Posted by QuaintKoala on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    100% satisfied!

    I saved $100 dollars on a alternator for a diesel cruze. It also didn't require a core return. I received it in a few days and it worked perfectly. I couldn't be more satisfied.

    Posted by ClearSparrow on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good value

    Got needed parts,and will return when need be.

    Posted by ImportantCobra on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and correct

    As good as I hoped for. Fast and right parts. What more could you ask for. Oh, decent price too.

    Posted by PleasantAlpaca on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Saved money on parts. Fast shipping. Just as expected.

    Posted by HappyHamster on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Fast and good service thaks

    Posted by FaithfulFlamingo on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price, quick delivery

    Part was perfect, plug and play. Great price and very fast delivery

    Posted by grubb on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed

    I needed a new ecm for my boat and it happened to have a GM part number. To my surprise it was listed on the website, I ordered 2, and they came as promised.

    Posted by swilcox on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent purchase!

    Delivered just in time! Very satisfied!

    Posted by TalentedMoth on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    They ALWAYS have the parts!

    Excellent customer service. Great pricing and they always have the parts I'm looking for.

    Posted by PoisedSalmon on August 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great communication, great prices.

    Excellent experience, information and details about the shipment with a plus.

    Posted by MiguelGarcia on August 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Air Deflector Screen for 2023 Chevy Camaro

    Wow great looking product, folds down nicely for easy storage in the trunk. Very happy. Thank you

    Posted by native on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part fit as expected.

    Good experience, would use again.

    Posted by sburg on August 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time & well packed

    Awesome purchase and price! Thanks

    Posted by LongSnake on August 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part arrived on time as promised

    I was having difficulty finding an HVAC module for my Chevy Van, GM Parts Giant had the part I needed for a decent price. The part is an exact fit and works great. I’m very happy with my part.

    Posted by ElegantHummingbird on August 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Realy quick shipping

    Esay to order and quick shipping

    Posted by SmilingFalcon on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GM parts

    Great experience ordering and receiving parts.

    Posted by HealthyFerret on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts order

    Quick shipping and got what I needed!

    Posted by LongReindeer on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Trailblazer battery generator

    Parts was deliered quickly and packaged well.

    Posted by manuelharrah on August 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery and great shipping cost.

    Great shipping costs. Very quick order time and good customer service.

    Posted by QuaintRaccoon on August 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality service

    Ordered parts .. was worried about discontinued part#’s and new part numbers issued and not getting what I wanted. Got exactly what I wanted.. great service

    Posted by ElatedGoose on August 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Easy

    This is the easiest place to order from

    Posted by Kenn on August 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Place for GM Parts!

    Easy to find parts and extremely quick shipping!

    Posted by dkrees on August 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    I placed my order for rear brake pads/capilers. I received my order, the price was great and I got them in a few days. I will definitely order from them again. Very happy with the service.

    Posted by TammyJ on August 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A+++++

    Great on every aspect of the process

    Posted by jorgecarrillo on August 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great site, right parts!

    Ran a VIN check for the part I ordered. It directed me to the right part for my truck. Thank you folks for having a sit that is comprehensive and thorough.

    Posted by BillRoberts on August 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what we needed so far

    Easy to navigate system. So far car is running good. We hopeful that is what we needed. Only thing that would enhance the experience is if you offered free next day delivery, especially since you dealing with auto parts and normally those are needed asap by the consumer. Otherwise great service.

    Posted by ColorfulBadger on July 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Silverado proportioning valve

    This is the only place I could find the part I needed I really appreciate that your site is easy to order from

    Posted by TameSalmon on July 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great website for GM parts

    Glad I could find GM parts at an awesome price.

    Posted by CleverDove on July 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    genuine parts for half the price

    this is the only GM parts store site I buy my parts for my GM truck. what i like about this site is it can detect if your car is an export model based on your VIN, and will show you parts compatible for your vehicle, unlike other sites including the official gm parts website. I just bought some parts and to my suprise it only took maybe 3 days to have it delivered as opposed to almost a week before. I guess their shipping has improved greatly

    Posted by ExcitedSquirrel on July 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nice prices

    Great prices! I wish you guys had expedited shipping but none the less, I am happy I found you and I’ll be throwing my money at you

    Posted by ObedientHorse on July 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Received As Ordered

    Part received as ordered. And, it was received quickly.

    Posted by WildWasp on July 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Can be hard to find the parts. I will have to replace and rebend to modify the other line. But thanks none the less hard to find the right flexible segment piece.

    Posted by WittyBeetle on July 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    The Dealership didn't have this part, but you did.

    Posted by CloudySalmon on July 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Access to hard to find parts

    I was looking far a part and several sites would accept my order only to contact me a week later to tell me the part was not available. GM Parts Giant was able to get me the part I needed right away.

    Posted by PleasantDragon on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality Parts hundreds dollars cheaper

    GM dealer wanted $320 more for same part.Plus service was excellent! Will use them again.

    Posted by SmilingWombat on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amplifier was delivered in 3 days, I would recommend shopping here!

    Posted by EnchantingBee on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As Described

    Exact replacement, OEM part, Still a little high but better pricing than dealer.

    Posted by tony on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy order

    Easy to order and verify product will fit the car

    Posted by jsicuran on June 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Part came early and exact match

    Posted by BlueQuail on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Unmatched Efficiency and Value – Truly a Giant in the Game

    I recently turned to GMPartsgiant.com after facing a frustrating delay with another vendor regarding my Corvette Z06/Z07 shocks. To say that my experience with GMPartsgiant was night-and-day different would be an understatement. From the get-go, GMPartsgiant showed that they understand the importance of swift and efficient service. I placed my order online and within minutes received confirmation – it was nothing short of remarkable. But what was more astonishing was the delivery notification I received on the same day. This was a level of responsiveness and immediacy I had not experienced before with online automotive parts retailers. Their shipping process was equally impressive. The parts arrived at my doorstep just two days later via FedEx. The quick turnaround time meant that I didn't have to go weeks without my car, which was a major relief. In terms of packaging and quality, GMPartsgiant left no room for doubt. The shocks arrived brand new and packed so securely, ensuring safe delivery. This level of care speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. Last but definitely not least, the pricing. I had done some extensive research and price comparisons before making my purchase, and GMPartsgiant's prices were noticeably lower. Yet, the lower price didn't mean a compromise on the service or the quality of the product, which was truly impressive. To sum up, GMPartsgiant.com has won me over with their exceptional service, quick delivery, top-notch product quality, and competitive pricing. They've truly demonstrated why they're considered a "giant" in the business. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of car parts, especially if time, quality, and cost are of essence. I will definitely be a returning customer. Hats off to GMPartsgiant.com!

    Posted by vick on June 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great priceMR

    shopping was easy and price was awesomw

    Posted by FamousMarlin on June 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good and quick

    Reasonable and good site. Quick shipping!!

    Posted by GracefulWombat on June 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping and great customer service.

    I found the part I was looking for months. Also great communication.

    Posted by MistyMongoose on June 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts

    Parts came in on time and was perfect fit

    Posted by JasonHarrop on June 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BRAKE STOP ACCELERATE

    NOISY BRAKES AND WHEEL BEARINGS GOT EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN ONE STOP SHOP THANKS

    Posted by KindNighthawk on June 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Source for GM Parts

    First place to go to for NOS GM parts. If they are not here then they are discontinued.

    Posted by HouTexRunner on June 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Great

    I found the original bcm for my car at good price and easy order. Waiting for the parts to see. Im back with another review once i received my order.

    Posted by OutstandingAardvark on June 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Seller!

    The carpets arrived as indicated and fit perfectly. Will do business again.

    Posted by nd on June 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and parts!

    Parts fit my Cadillac CTS. Will definitely use again. Thanks

    Posted by ChristopherHosch on June 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Buena página . Espero recibir el artículo en el tiempo .

    Posted by SmilingFerret on June 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality Parts for 2006 Solstice

    I don't know how you do it, but after going to a GM Dealership and have them tell me the part is not available, I place an order with you and get it a week later in a GM container. I go to you guys for all my Pontiac Solstice needs.

    Posted by KindPiranha on May 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    All went well

    All went well. All went well

    Posted by TalentedNightingale on May 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Shipment came in at the expected time. The item was in great condition and the exterior package was in great condition. The shipper and the transportation team treated this package as if it were their own. They care about quality not quantity. :)

    Posted by SillyGiraffe on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Steering in the right direction

    I purchased a NOS Pontiac Bonneville steering wheel. Exact color and delivery was 3 days. Wow. Thanks.

    Posted by QuaintTiger on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping and Perfect fit

    I needed to replace the headlight bulbs on my 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT and had to remove the air box to get to passenger side headlight bulb location. I damaged a few of the specialty fasteners (plastic clip mechanisms) getting them out and the bolts that hold in the air box were old and stripped so I replaced them too. The bolts that came were so much better because they were torx spec, so much sturdier and I put anti seize on them for good measure. The parts were all exact fit. I’m very happy with them and the purchasing process.

    Posted by jasoneyer on May 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shipping.

    I ordered the part on Tuesday and it came in the mail on Friday that service.

    Posted by DarlaCarlson on May 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good deal

    fast delivery, reasonable price. satisfied

    Posted by valentinvdovii on May 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Fit

    Exactly what I needed for my Traverse.

    Posted by TameFalcon on May 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Lot of parts, short time on site

    had a lot of items, but was able to get ordered quickly

    Posted by SplendidBear on May 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Accurate and fast shipping

    Posted by ExcitedOpossum on May 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    best place for parts

    great price and fast delivery this is the place to go

    Posted by f_malek on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Brake parts

    Got my parts fast and at a very good price

    Posted by EnergeticLion on May 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oem GM part

    More expensive but OEM GM part.

    Posted by JoyousPorcupine on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great customer service

    Easy to order the right parts. Will buy from them again

    Posted by StormyFox on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Smooth order process

    Found an elusive part that dealers can't seem to keep in stock and is back-ordered on other parts sites. Appreciated the option to validate the part for my particular vehicle. Checkout was quick & easy.

    Posted by Llhaessler on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pretty easy to order

    Everything was straight foward

    Posted by ThoughtfulGecko on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick Man Ord

    Great website! Now don’t change a THING to make it better!

    Posted by FineAnt on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect match

    Perfect match, quickly received

    Posted by doug on May 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Item arrived quickly and worked exactly as expected. I would order from this company again.

    Posted by TiredMongoose on May 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Door lock

    No issues with the part however, it was in a big box with no padding around it. Thankfully it wasn’t damaged and is working fine.

    Posted by EncouragingTortoise on April 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact Match

    Ordered part for half the price mechanic was going to charge me. Part was exactly as described. Fast shipping.

    Posted by TastyElephant on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BCM match

    I found the part needed. Dealer didn't have the part and suggested online search. GM parts giant had the BCM for an older car and hopefully will work.

    Posted by PerfectCrow on April 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Air Inlet Cowling

    Website was easy to buy from. Kept me update concerning order/shipping status with no issues. Received with no issues. Price of the item ordered was competitive as compared to other vendors. Will buy from them again.

    Posted by ObedientCrow on April 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with my order.

    Just one small item ordered, but it was handled very efficiently and delivered as promised.

    Posted by MistyPuma on July 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Impala trunk lift cylinders replacement

    Parts were sent quickly. Replacement was easy. Trunk operates safely now.

    Posted by tlazzol on April 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience.

    Found a hard-to-find part at a reasonable price, with quick delivery.

    Posted by do on April 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cadillac part delivered "PRONTO"

    I checked out GM PartsGiant and impressed by their low price on a OEM GM part for my Cadillac. I also appreciated their reasonable shipping rates which were much better than competitors. Thank you for quality service.

    Posted by RickGarven on April 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Home of the cable

    Fast , quick and simple.. thanks again

    Posted by TiredToucan on April 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Speedy service

    Found exactly what am looking for

    Posted by EagerLizard on April 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The right parts and good shipping. Awesome thanks

    Posted by jamesvolz on April 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Confidence

    Installing new rotors and pads on my 2012 Traverse, and the site listed 2 options for the pads. Contacted customer service with my VIN, and quickly got a response as to which set of pads were right for my vehicle. Even with the shipping costs, it was cheaper using GM Parts Giant, than going through the local dealer.

    Posted by Rusty on April 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience, highly recommend.

    Items have arrived on time, as promised All good so far. Looking forward to install.

    Posted by ObedientTiger on April 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The right part at the right price.

    I've been looking for this fuse box for a while now. This company had it for about 90$ less than others. Was able to match it perfectly with the vehicles rpo codes! Ordered on a Sunday received it 3 days later. I will be keeping company for all my dealer parts!

    Posted by Jimsmobile on April 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Convenient search and site location

    Posted by Yevhen on April 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Camshaft

    Awsome service and awsome product .

    Posted by joshualewis on March 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Ease of ordering, price, speed, shipping, OEM parts...what else could you ask for?

    Posted by FantasticAnt on March 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose GM Parts Giant
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly